Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodford Street Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, ME 04103

260 Woodford St, Portland, ME 04103

(207) 773-6115

http://www.woodfordstreetgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

429 Warren Ave # 5

(207) 878-9377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

298 Park St

(207) 782-2763
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1830 Lisbon Rd

(207) 344-6699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

18 Granite St

(207) 786-4127
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1 Industrial Way Unit 2

(207) 747-4801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

235 St John St

(207) 767-0092
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Shufeldt on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 01:54 AM
Visiting from out of state and my brakes started grinding. I called and they were able to get me in and John replaced the pads and rotors in no time. Now I’ll have a safe ride home. John and Steve know what needs to be done and will make the repairs and get it done right the first tine. Thanks guys.
Kels Munksgaard on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 05:29 AM
I've brought various cars to Woodford Street Garage over the years. John and Steve are personable, trustworthy, and down-to-earth. They'll have you in and out for inspections. And, they will be reasonable and real with you about the work that needs to be done. Great business. Highly recommend!
Phil Cloutier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 11:18 AM
Been doing business with them for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Honest, reliable, friendly, they could call themselves "Two Great Guys".
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Pete Franzen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 02:36 AM
These guys are extremely friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Em Burnett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 08:02 AM
Friendly, reliable & honest. Can't recommend enough!
Hunter Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:34 AM
Great service on a students car, who's from Missouri
Julian Despres on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:21 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this shop. They do great work, and are very efficient at what they do. They were also extremely flexible with my schedule on very short notice. John is also the friendliest guy you could meet, so it makes business that much easier. I will most definitely be a returning customer.
Danielle Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:17 AM
Professional, friendly, honest, skilled, the best!
Judie Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.