Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wooden Shoe Herb Farm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Artificial Turf|Mason, MI 48854

260 S Meridian Rd, Mason, MI 48854

(517) 676-5770

http://www.woodenshoeherbfarm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jilly Bean on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 16:50 PM
I met Brenda at the Allen Neighborhood Farmers Market and I am so happy that I found her. I have been looking for some good, local candles and she had all my favorite hippie scents. I chose 4 candles and currently I am enjoying a lovely Sage / Sweetgrass scent. Now I am ready to fill my whole house with more, so I'll be back soon.
Amy Neilson-Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 17:23 PM
True lavender love!
Amy Neilson-Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:48 AM
True lavender love!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kathy S. Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 04:57 AM
I like their plant, herbal tinctures, and salves, but I don't see any for sale on their website???? Do they only have them at the Potterville farm market? Kathy
Julie James on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 05:22 AM
Cindy Ruest Fournier on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:40 AM
I ordered 22 perennial lavender plants from the Wooden Shoe Herb Farm, about 2 months in advance, for a family memorial service. The plants were ready on time, they are hardy, fragrant and beautiful. Thank you for such friendly and helpful service - and about as local as one could get! :-)
Tammy Caron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 01:20 AM
Roxann Smaga on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:58 AM
So tranquil and everything smells amazing here! I got all the herbs I needed and even got things I can't find anywhere! ❤
Jamie L Balsis Brehob on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 15:21 PM
I love this place. Very unique to this area and a charming place to visit from the walk through the enchanting forest and archway to the delightful building which hosts the gift shop. The owner Brenda is so knowledgeable about her merchandise and a delight to speak with. I am signing myself and a friend up for one of her many classes that she offers this season. The one we have chosen is a Lavender workshop. It sounds heavenly and I can't wait to learn all about my favorite herb. This is a place that everyone should visit and support. Quality abounds.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.