Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodbury Place

Own this business?
1.9
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Schaumburg, IL 60194

1010 N Knollwood Dr, Schaumburg, IL 60194

(847) 843-8400

http://woodburyplaceapts.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ecd
5.0
(2) · Property Management

250 Parkway Dr #120

(847) 229-9200
Alfini Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
Reside On Surf
5.0
(5) · Apartments

425 W Surf St

(773) 248-6644
One Nineteen on Main
5.0
(8) · Apartments

119 S. Main Street

(630) 857-3545
Northtown Village
5.0
(8) · Apartments

1311 N Halsted St

(312) 944-9488
ICM Properties
5.0
(1) · Apartments

630 W Arlington Pl

(773) 472-7948

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.9
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adelina Malaj on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/04/2018, 02:26 AM
    Terrible place to live one of the worst apartments in Schaumburg
    Robbyn Rea on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 05:23 AM
    If 0 stasrs was an option that's what this craphole would get. Bugs everywhere. Army of snobs in the office. Terrible management. Even worse neighbors. If you're looking for a place to get screwed over definitely rent here.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Danny Farris on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/04/2017, 01:21 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Eric Malave on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/26/2017, 06:02 AM
    Terrible landlords/maintenance. Our lease was up April 30th and they are preventing us from getting a new place by saying they evicted us in May. Kind of impossible when our lease states that it ends April 30th. Most buildings have bugs, they sprayed our building (not individual apartment) over five times, they don't come to fix issues in the apartment. I do not recommend renting from them to anyone. A simple ending of the lease has turned into a major headache that is requiring me to get legal help.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Brittney Simpson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/06/2017, 04:12 AM
    Worst complex ever. They do not fix anything you tell them is wrong. I had bugs in my apartment took 2months for them to get an exterminator. My ceiling was leaking they NEVER sent anyone. My sink has been clogged 4 times and every time it was supposed to be fixed but never was. There are kids and adults screaming alll freaking day all night no matter how many times you make a noise complaint nothing gets resolved. I hate living here and cannot wait to freaking move
    Respond to negative reviews
    Nicole Genov on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2016, 17:00 PM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Heidi Wells on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/10/2015, 02:23 AM
    The people here are really nice, if something goes wrong the maintenance guys go above and beyond to fix it.
    Roo Nieto on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/30/2015, 06:03 AM
    Intro price was the only thing keeping us and now we save to move out
    Respond to negative reviews
    Megan Morgan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/14/2015, 01:44 AM
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.