Logo White
Watch Demo

Woodbrook Estates Mobile Home Park

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Real Estate|Lakeland, FL 33803

1510 Ariana St, Ofc, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 682-1510

http://www.sunshinecommunities.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mobile Home Parks & Communities Manufactured Mobile Homes & Parks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Duench on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 07:14 AM
Great park to winter in. Lots to do in the Florida sunshine
Val A Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:13 AM
What I loved mostly about Woodbrook would be the wonderful people and their willingness to help each other out. I fell in love with ya'all when I lived there!
Marilen Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:53 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Carolyn Pongracz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 17:43 PM
Darlene Chow Estabrook on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:19 AM
Been living here for 16 years. Lots of activities and social life if you are inclined. Nice kept properties. Empty during the summer months but I'm away a lot.
Barbara Rulon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:35 AM
Rance Webb on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:43 AM
Myrna Houston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2015, 13:24 PM
This is a photo of our beautiful winter home. It is situated in lakeland. A community that lacks nothing. Half way between two major airports. Orlando and Tampa. Within walking distance to a few lakes and a bird watchers paradise. Heated pools ,hot tub , exercise room , shuffleboard courts , two club houses , activities galore and above all, home to the most considerate lovely people I know. Welcoming is a word that hardly describes the residents. We look forward to our winters now.
Gwen Cassata on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 07:27 AM
Beautiful place . Quite , nice people, wanderfull neibors,landlord is a awesome person . And rhe pools and Jacuzzi is great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.