Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Woodbrook Estates Mobile Home Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Lakeland, FL 33803

1510 Ariana St, Ofc, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 682-1510

http://www.sunshinecommunities.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mobile Home Parks & Communities Manufactured Mobile Homes & Parks

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pre Vee on Facebook

10 months ago

08/28/2020, 11:38 AM
they let underage individuals with domestic violence charges stay here who also likes to steal, so if you live near lot 50 i would lock your car doors... unbelievable
Pat Duench on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:14 AM
Great park to winter in. Lots to do in the Florida sunshine
Val A Gleason on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:13 AM
What I loved mostly about Woodbrook would be the wonderful people and their willingness to help each other out. I fell in love with ya'all when I lived there!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Marilen Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 10:53 AM
Carolyn Pongracz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 17:43 PM
Darlene Chow Estabrook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:19 AM
Been living here for 16 years. Lots of activities and social life if you are inclined. Nice kept properties. Empty during the summer months but I'm away a lot.
Barbara Rulon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:35 AM
Rance Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:43 AM
Myrna Houston on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 13:24 PM
This is a photo of our beautiful winter home. It is situated in lakeland. A community that lacks nothing. Half way between two major airports. Orlando and Tampa. Within walking distance to a few lakes and a bird watchers paradise. Heated pools ,hot tub , exercise room , shuffleboard courts , two club houses , activities galore and above all, home to the most considerate lovely people I know. Welcoming is a word that hardly describes the residents. We look forward to our winters now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.