Logo White
Watch Demo

Wood Dental Associates

Own this business?
4.9
662 reviews
|Dental|BUFFALO, NY 14202

564 FRANKLIN ST, BUFFALO, NY, 14202, BUFFALO, NY 14202

(716) 882-0800

http://www.wooddental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dental

2835 Elmwood Ave

(716) 874-1826
5.0
(130) · Dentists

6471 Transit Road, East Amherst, NY, 14051

(716) 689-6300
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
About

General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
662 reviews
5639
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 561 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 62 Reviews4.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 13:14 PM
Received excellent cleaning today and very pleased the technician uses the tried and true old fashioned method of scraping and polishing and flossing. Excellent service and the technician was very knowledgeable and truly concerned about my dental health.
Carlton B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:29 AM
Dr. Wood and staff are accommodating and a patient first office. The painless insertion is only the beginning of the professional experience.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/13/2019, 18:39 PM
Dr. Wood does gorgeous work. His practice is high tech and high touch. That is to say, he employs the most current technology - even carves porcelain crowns while you wait instead of sending them to a lab - and has the most personable manner.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sandor B. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 19:32 PM
Dr Wood and his staff are head and shoulders above any dentist office in NY - hands down! He is forever improving his approach to benefit his clients and it shows. The massage chair for recovery is one of the latest!
Paul H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:11 AM
I whent to Wood Dental to have then look at a broken tooth. Upon inspection I was told the tooth needed to be removed. Dr Wood and his staff explained the process and assured my it would be simple and pain free. Pain free was not what I was expecting form a tooth extraction. Let me tell they where right , everything went flawless. I also received a phone call from Dr Wood to check on how I was feeling hours after the office was closed , just a great finishing touch to an already wonderful experience
Eagle E. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 20:35 PM
Fantastic!! Dr. Woods is by far the “best” Dentist I ever had. bar none ! His expertise, amazing knowledge and commitment to wholistic/biological dentistry is off the charts!!! I am so very grateful he is within our community and strongly urge Everyone to see him.
Jerry N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/05/2019, 19:07 PM
Best dentist I have ever had, and I am 77 now, so you can take that to the bank.
Millie Horosh on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:51 AM
Best of the best he’s awesome.
Danielle Mcallister-Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 05:44 AM
I have had horrible experiences with dentists and when Dr. Woods was suggested to me I honestly didn't expect any different. I am so glad to say I was wrong. the staff is amazing. you're not just another patient, they REALLY care not just about your oral health but your health as a whole. I cant say enough good things about this place. ❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.