Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wonderworks Healing Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92037

7742 Herschel Avenue, Ste Q, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 775-1515

https://wonderworkshealingarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494
5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333
About

Amorah Kelly uses gentle acupuncture, energy healing, chinese medicine, & massage to help people increase energy and health by decreasing physical and emotional stress and pain. This takes place in a beautiful, peaceful, caring environment, which encourages relaxation and trust.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Baker on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2021, 01:11 AM
Amazing experience today! Thank you so much Amorah for preparing this outside patio for me! 💓🦋🌟 you truly are gifted! I didn’t want to leave!
Stacy Oliver on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2020, 01:45 AM
Amorah sessions are incredibly transformative! I highly recommend Wondrrworks Healing Arts & Amorah. Great location, FEEL GOOD SPOT!! Stacy Oliver
Terri Mitchel Wright on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:53 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Kathi Gillespie on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 03:53 AM
This was my first time to visit Amorah Kelly at Wonderworks Healing Arts. Thank you for a beautiful experience, and your amazing energy healing touch! The environment is truly peaceful. My session was so very relaxing and calming. The best way to start my day!
Charmaine Haworth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:18 AM
Amorah is wonderful and holds such powerful energetic space for healing. She is my number 1 recommendation for acupuncture in San Diego.
Amy Joy de Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 11:43 AM
Amorah is amazing and as her practice’s namesake says, she creates wonders, difficult to put into words. I’ve sent others to her and they routinely enjoy her unique powers as well! She definitely brings more balance and wellness to my life. — with Amorah Kelly.
Chrissy Hefner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:55 AM
Life changer. Amorah is the best.
Mary Hyde on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 08:55 AM
Amorah presents a great acupuncture experience which provided me renewed energy and mental clarity. I highly recommend Amorah and her most welcoming environment.
Patty Framo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:28 AM
Amorah is an amazing, intuitive healer and acupuncturist. What always impresses me most about Amorah is her ability to tap into her feelings when making every decision in her life and allow that inner knowing to guide her. She is such a sweet soul and I recommend her highly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.