Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Women's Care Center - East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Medical Centers|Houston, TX 77015 United States

13111 East Fwy #215, Ste 215, Houston, TX 77015 United States

(713) 393-2229

https://hcahoustonhealthcare.com/specialties/midwifery/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(352) · Doctors

21216 Northwest Fwy

(281) 890-6514
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4500 East Sam Houston Pkwy S

(713) 473-6450
About

The health and safety of mother and infant is our top priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
569
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
CHAYA G. review for Women's Care Center - East
CHAYA G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/02/2021, 08:29 AM
They are very hospitable and informative which provides for comfortable experience!
LUIS G. review for Women's Care Center - East
LUIS G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2021, 04:05 AM
Son muy cuidadosos con lo que hacen rapidez y eficacia en la clínica
JARRICA D. review for Women's Care Center - East
JARRICA D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2021, 18:30 PM
The staff and dentist always amaze me they are so friendly and polite I would highly recommend them to my family and friends for whatever dental service they need keep up the great work Summit Dental 😃
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Women's Care Center - East
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 01:35 AM
As someone who is terrified at the mere thought of the dentist Nicole n Dr R Nguyen made the experience effortless n was so patient with me considering my blood pressure was high n they were able to lower it to get my extraction done. Great service
CYAN C. review for Women's Care Center - East
CYAN C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 14:28 PM
Dr.Nguyen is an awesome dentist. The Staff is very professional & courteous.
CYNTHIA W. review for Women's Care Center - East
CYNTHIA W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 08:01 AM
My experiences with Dr. Hsu have been very pleasant and relaxing. If in the past other dentists had made me feel as comfortable as she has, I will probably have most of my teeth! Anyway, at least now I can save the ones that I still have. I am not ready for dentures and never for any implants! Thank you so very much!
CHARITY N. review for Women's Care Center - East
CHARITY N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 10:07 AM
Good
JOAN J. review for Women's Care Center - East
JOAN J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 03:40 AM
I had a very good experience with the service I received today. Everyone was very professional. Thanks
LEEAH B. review for Women's Care Center - East
LEEAH B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 07:54 AM
During this pandemic time. They 100% taking the right precautions on staying safe. Yes, the waiting time was longer than normal in between xrays, cleaning, seeing the dentist but all taking with precautions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.