Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, CA 90036

7170 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 934-2999

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Sesame Chinese Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1413 W 86th St

(317) 228-1688

1 person is looking at this business

Hong Kong Wok
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2278 Madison St

(931) 542-1011

2 people are looking at this business

Apsara Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651

1 person is looking at this business

Panda Express
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

2801 Lenwood Rd

(760) 253-5889

2 people are looking at this business

Tak Yuan Herbal 德源中药行
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2709 Stoneridge Dr #104

(925) 226-2888

4 people are looking at this business

Cooking Season
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2644 Valley Ave

(540) 323-7727

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wok Master on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:21 AM
jehsseh on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/14/2009, 10:45 AM
Best Chinese Delivery!!! – The food tastes fresh, the portions are great, there's no delivery charge. Best and freshest tasting Chinese food.
Melanie W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2008, 12:24 PM
Great Chinese, great price I order Wok Master at least once each week if not more often. The amount of food for the price is astounding, not to mention how promptly the food is delivered when ordered as such. Some of the best dishes include the Wor Wonton Soup, Hot Braised Tofu and potstickers, but every menu item I have tried, I have really liked.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
brendisima on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/12/2006, 15:18 PM
BEST CHINESE IN THIS AREA!! – I've been ordering from Wok Master for years.. it's truly the best Chinese food for delivery in the area.. the restaurant offers take-out and delivery as there is limited seating at the restaurant. The delivery is always prompt and courteous and the food is hot. I highly recommend their shrimp and won ton soup!
meuba on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/12/2005, 12:14 PM
The best Chinese in town... – We order Wok Master at least once each week if not more often. The amount of food for the price is astounding, not to mention how promptly the food is delivered when ordered as such. Some of the best dishes include the Wor Wonton Soup, Hot Braised Tofu and potstickers, but every menu item we have tried, we have really liked.
debz1959 on Citysearch

17 years ago

02/22/2003, 01:51 AM
Best we've tried! – We've now ordered delivery twice in the past month! We've tried other Chinese delivery places, but we will now always order from Wok Master. The food is wonderful, and the delivery was very quick. Very reasonably priced, also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.