Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wok Master

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Chinese|Los Angeles, CA 90036

7170 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 934-2999

http://wokmasterla.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Chinese

800 W 7th St

(626) 578-1818
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wok Master on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 05:21 AM
jehsseh on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/14/2009, 10:45 AM
Best Chinese Delivery!!! – The food tastes fresh, the portions are great, there's no delivery charge. Best and freshest tasting Chinese food.
Melanie W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/25/2008, 12:24 PM
Great Chinese, great price I order Wok Master at least once each week if not more often. The amount of food for the price is astounding, not to mention how promptly the food is delivered when ordered as such. Some of the best dishes include the Wor Wonton Soup, Hot Braised Tofu and potstickers, but every menu item I have tried, I have really liked.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
brendisima on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/12/2006, 15:18 PM
BEST CHINESE IN THIS AREA!! – I've been ordering from Wok Master for years.. it's truly the best Chinese food for delivery in the area.. the restaurant offers take-out and delivery as there is limited seating at the restaurant. The delivery is always prompt and courteous and the food is hot. I highly recommend their shrimp and won ton soup!
meuba on Citysearch

16 years ago

09/12/2005, 12:14 PM
The best Chinese in town... – We order Wok Master at least once each week if not more often. The amount of food for the price is astounding, not to mention how promptly the food is delivered when ordered as such. Some of the best dishes include the Wor Wonton Soup, Hot Braised Tofu and potstickers, but every menu item we have tried, we have really liked.
debz1959 on Citysearch

18 years ago

02/22/2003, 01:51 AM
Best we've tried! – We've now ordered delivery twice in the past month! We've tried other Chinese delivery places, but we will now always order from Wok Master. The food is wonderful, and the delivery was very quick. Very reasonably priced, also.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.