Logo White
Watch Demo

Woburn Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Wellness|Woburn, MA 01801

500 West Cummings Park, Ste 6400, Woburn, MA 01801

(617) 771-3778

https://woburnacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Acupuncture

450 Chauncy St

(508) 339-3063
5.0
(1) · Wellness

148 Linden St Ste#105

(781) 235-1038

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Acupuncture

21 Totman St

(617) 845-0544

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475
5.0
(8) · Wellness

335 Boylston St #3

(617) 510-0559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage

376 Boylston St Suite 303

(617) 266-3888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celia C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:49 AM
I have been nothing but happy with my experience @ Woburn Family Dental. They communicate my appointments to me well, are mindful of my schedule, keep things running pretty much on time so that I'm out of there on time. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I can't say I love going to the dentist, but the folks here certainly don't make me hate it!
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 02:14 AM
I really appreciate all of the care and thoroughness that they have shown me and my family. Can't recommend enough!
Nuno C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:08 AM
I always feel relaxed going in! Great team
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
sarah S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 05:16 AM
Great office !!
Jane D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:02 AM
Hygienest Annie very gentle and knowledgable. Front desk staff Tammy gets all the insurance precerts and benefits info in a jiffy!
Stacey D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 03:03 AM
I received treatment by Dr. Lee who couldn’t have displayed a higher level of gentle, comforting care. He knew I was very apprehensive about the procedure and exceeded my expectations with his level of expertise.
Meri H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 05:13 AM
Dentists do a great job of explaining what should be taken care of right away and what can wait. Teeth sparkle after every cleaning! The ladies at the front desk are friendly and knowledgeable regarding insurance, they will even tell you how much will be due at your next visit. The office is immaculate and comfortable.
A B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:33 AM
Had chipped tooth. Dr. Lee fixed it and been about 2 yrs and going strong. Now let’s hope I didn’t jinx myself. This place is authentic!
Jimmy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:40 AM
Both Dr. Saroha and Dr. Lee are amazing dentists that do excellent work! Jenn the Dental Hygienist is so welcoming and friendly! Patti, the doctor's assistant is equally as wonderful. Tammi and Lisa at the front desk are so friendly and accommodating. Wowza, I just realized that I know the names of every staff member I've had contact with - that's a huge win. I'm sure everyone else on the team is just as awesome. I would highly, highly recommend Woburn Family Dental for regular tune ups, and bigger jobs as well. Thanks Woburn Family Dental for wonderful service the past few years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.