Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
302 reviews
|Audiologist|Asheville, NC 28803

1065 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 254-3517

https://secure.ashevilleheadneckear.com/portal/default.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ear Nose & Throat

1015 W Poinsett St

(864) 655-8300
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
4.9
(298) · Healthcare

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr Suite 110

(828) 277-1000

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(125) · Healthcare

40 Mitchell Rd

(828) 586-7474

2 people are looking at this business

About

Asheville Head, Neck and Ear Surgeons, PA (AHNE) has provided Otolaryngology services to Western North Carolina for over 40 years. Our physicians and staff are committed to providing the best medical care available. We believe that all patients should be provided with respectful, quality medical care.Otolaryngology or ENT (Ear, Nose and Throat) is a specialty concerned with the medical and surgical treatment of the ears, nose, throat and relatedstructures of the head and neck. AHNE is staffed by seven Board Certified Otolaryngologists as well as ASHA Certified Doctors of Audiology.Medical and surgical care is provided for management of patients with hearing loss or balance problems, treatmen

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
302 reviews
5230
  
417
  
34
  
215
  
130
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Morrison Holcomb review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Lacey Morrison Holcomb on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 18:59 PM
Excellent service, fixed my ear in first visit. Highly recommend Dr. Seal.
Megan Laughter review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Megan Laughter on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 17:03 PM
Great experience with Dr. Stephen Seal and the friendly, professional staff at Asheville Head, Neck and Ear Surgeons. My sinus surgery went great and I couldn't be happier with my overall experience.
Angie Carpenter Gregory review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Angie Carpenter Gregory on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2015, 05:34 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sarah Norton review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Sarah Norton on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 14:32 PM
Well for starters NEVER GO TO THIS PLACE IF THEY SAY THEY WILL WORK YOU IN , I had to wait 2 hours in the waiting room then I went back in the room 1 hour later I opens the door to make sure they still saw me I left 10 minutes after they closed for some eardrops
Respond to negative reviews
Katie Ruffett Milnes review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Katie Ruffett Milnes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:59 AM
Holly Frady review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Holly Frady on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 18:13 PM
Holly Frady review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Holly Frady on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 14:19 PM
Debbie Beck Friesland review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Debbie Beck Friesland on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 04:59 AM
Betsy Nesbitt review for Wnc Ear Nose Throat Head & Neck Surgeons Pa
Betsy Nesbitt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 16:21 PM
I can not say enough good things about Dr. Currens and his staff at Asheville Head, Neck and Ear surgeons. Our appointment was scheduled for a day that we were supposed to get a lot of snow and their communication was phenomenal! They called to tell me exactly what to expect in the event of inclement weather regarding our appointment and where I could go to find out whether or not they were closed (they actually update their website!!!). Then they called to reschedule my appointment for a little later in the day, just to be sure I got to see Dr. Currens. Wow. We did not wait long at all, which was a blessing because our appointment was for our 4 month old. They typically don't wait well. Dr. Currens was excellent with her and did a wonderful job explaining everything. After the appointment, Dr. Currens called us back, that day (!!!!!) with the results of a consult he had with a colleague regarding our infant's case. When I had questions, I called the office and he, yes the doctor, called me back(once the next morning and once within a couple of hours) and we spoke on the phone several times until all my questions were answered. I would recommend Asheville Head,Neck and Ear to anyone and everyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.