Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisteria Salon and Spa, LLC.

Own this business?
5.0
95 reviews
|Beauty|Texarkana, TX 75503

5822 Richmond Rd, Texarkana, TX 75503

(903) 306-0306

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Shear Design
5.0
(5) · Beauty

100 E 16th St

(870) 777-1909

1 person is looking at this business

Silver Scissors
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2717 Texas Blvd

(903) 792-1491

1 person is looking at this business

Asian Image
5.0
(12) · Beauty

107 N Main St

(870) 200-0630

About

Specialties Wisteria Salon & Spa offers a relaxing and welcoming environment that is both modern and chic. Our expertly trained stylists and nail technicians have a passion for what they do, and make every decision with the guests needs in mind. We will improve the quality of your hair and nails through our specialty services, and educate you on how to maintain it with a daily routine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Maness on Facebook

2 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:59 AM
Lindsay Wilson always does an excellent job on my hair! I love the environment at the salon as well!
Stormy Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2019, 03:00 AM
Sarah Kelley did my hair for my friends wedding and I couldn't have been more happy. She did a fantastic job and laughed right along with us making it fun and relaxing on a very stressful day!
Paloma Quintana on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:52 AM
Lindsey did my hair for the first time, I absolutely loved it. She is great at what she does. Recommend her 100%
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patsy Rymer Shepherd on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:59 AM
They offered me coffee while waiting with my favorite creamer; french vanilla; very friendly & always a pleasure to see Nikki Templeton!
Stephanie Rogers on Facebook

3 months ago

09/22/2019, 03:19 AM
Lindsey Rowe Wilson has done my hair for years and is amazing! She performs magic with my colors and is always so gracious and makes me feel special with every appointment. Thank you Lindsey
April L Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:10 AM
Nikki always recommends what works for my hair at any given moment and she's been doing my hair for nearly 20 years. She's the only one I trust completely with my curly hair for cut, color and conditioner.
Cynthia Ann Shrum on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 04:38 AM
WOW, Kensey, Summer, and Kayla the best of the best...Anything u need this Salon has it...I was treated like a Queen... I love these gals, the Best experience ever.
Darcy Moore-Kelley on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 04:11 AM
So pleased with this salon great experience loved my stylist and wonderful atmosphere.
Brittany Meredith on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:56 AM
It’s the best in town !!! See BB stylist for your needs !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.