Logo White
Watch Demo

Wisdom Teeth Only

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|General Dentistry|Midvale, UT 84047

7001 900 E #350, Ste 350, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 656-6995

https://drwisdomteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(327) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(527) · General Dentistry

2297 North Hill field Road, Building A

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(253) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(699) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
264 reviews
5246
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 250 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Lister on Facebook

16 days ago

09/03/2020, 05:41 AM
Wisdom teeth only were amazing. I give them 5 stars!! If you need your wisdom teeth out come here!
Jeremy Ferguson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 18:58 PM
Amazing staff, Doc and all around experience!! Wouldn't take my Family anywhere else. Stand up honest and so amazing!!
Michelle Gines Pursel on Facebook

3 months ago

06/05/2020, 02:34 AM
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out yesterday and I can't say enough good things! They did the consultation and surgery in the same day, which was very convenient. They were quick and on time. Our appointment was at 9:00am, and even with putting her to sleep, we were on our way home at 10:40am. The entire office was friendly and helpful. The Dr took extra precautions during surgery to decrease her chance of getting dry socket. We were very happy with them and will recommend them to everybody!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shane C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/27/2020, 08:57 AM
My son was complaining he was having headaches and sinus problems. I thought it could be his wisdom teeth causing the problem. The staff was very friendly. We was able to get an appointment within a few days. The doctor was very professional and personal. The surgery went very well and was very fast. My son is doing great.
Angela Orozco on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Wisdom Teeth and the whole staff was exactly what I expected them to be. They were courteous and respectful, friendly and overall just amazing. They set the expectations and followed through with it. *The big thing that appreciate the most is its affordable for people with no insurance, like me.* I highly recommend Wisdom Teeth Only/Dr Wisdom Teeth in Midvale.
Hani Jamah on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:48 AM
high end, ethical place with high efficiency in Wisdom teeth removal under sedation
Ashley Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 02:40 AM
very helpful and friendly
Lily Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 11:32 AM
This place is awesome. My son had 3 wisdom teeth removed last week. Everything was super fast, it probably took 15 minutes to pull his teeth out. My son had no pain, no swelling. He recovered super fast, the next day he went to a college dance. I highly recommend wisdom teeth only, they are very professional, fast, affordable and the experts in wisdom teeth removal in Salt Lake.
Nicole Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:17 AM
I highly recommend this doctor and facility. The price is reasonable and every staff member is thorough and pleasant. The doctor spent a lot of time with us and was very personable. The office is beautiful and the whole process is smooth, comfortable and reassuring. My daughter had her wisdom teeth out locally and did not have a very good experience (we live in Meridian, Idaho). My son got his wisdom teeth removed yesterday and feels great today!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.