Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
376 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

9750 NW 33rd St #217, #217, Coral Springs, FL 33065 United States

(954) 346-0010

http://www.wisdomdental.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

With a full range of preventive, cosmetic, and restorative dental services performed at our top-rated dentist office, we are committed to delivering the best services in the Coral Springs, FL area!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
376 reviews
5347
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kamran A. review for Wisdom Dental
Kamran A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/09/2021, 12:57 PM
The best experience ever, We are very pleased with wisdom dental, The cleanest and up today equipment and friendly staff and Dr.Daneshgar with gentle professional touch, Thank you Dr.#Expert#Good Facility#Very Professional
Linda T. review for Wisdom Dental
Linda T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/12/2021, 18:59 PM
Great team of professionals that make your visit enjoyable and pleasurable. I love going to Wisdom Dental and I highly recommend them to all my friends.
Camie Tirado review for Wisdom Dental
Camie Tirado on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2021, 13:03 PM
I am not a fan of dentists due to mouth trauma suffered years ago, but I can truly say this dentist and his staff are wonderful. They worked with me and I was able to have a dental appointment without the stress.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Roxann Williams-Brown review for Wisdom Dental
Roxann Williams-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 10:11 AM
Everything about this place is awesome, the staffing is great from the front door to the dental chair. I have been using them for 3 year and I have absolutely no complaints.
Lina Lani review for Wisdom Dental
Lina Lani on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 10:57 AM
I highly recommend! The BEST most gentle and relaxing experience at a dentist office I have ever had. Doctor D. and his staff are extremely friendly, and maintain a positive comfortable environment.
Yaritza Vazquez Pabon review for Wisdom Dental
Yaritza Vazquez Pabon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:27 AM
Love it 😍 best Doctor ever!!
Business Response:

THANKS YARI , YOU ARE THE BEST. HOPE ALL IS WELL.

Comb C. review for Wisdom Dental
Comb C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 06:04 AM
As a new Florida resident, we were referred to Dr. Daneshgar for our dental needs. It just happened that my Crown from a previous filling came off and i needed to replace it. I made an appointment with Dr. daneshgar and my wife and i visited him for the first time a couple of days later to take care of my issue and get some cleaning done for both of us. I saved the Crown and showed it to him. I was surprised to hear him say that the Crown was still good and he was able to put it back on which saved me a lot of money. I had heard many great things about Dr. Daneshgar, but it wasn’t until i experienced, first hand, his work and honesty that i realized we were in great hands. Thank you so much Dr. Daneshgar for making our dental visit a great experience for me and my wife. We look forward to working with you in the future. Arzhang and Rahil Payman
Arzhang Payman review for Wisdom Dental
Arzhang Payman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 01:28 AM
Honesty, friendliness, professionalism, high tech equipment and last but not least, pain FREE experience!
Fred N. Leemhuis review for Wisdom Dental
Fred N. Leemhuis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 14:55 PM
Excellent dentistry and professionalism.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.