Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wisdom Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
297 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

9750 NW 33rd St, #217, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 346-0010

https://wisdomdental.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fine Family & Cosmetic Coral Springs Dentist WE ARE DEDICATED TO PROVIDING COMPASSIONATE, QUALITY CARE. Dr. Wisdom D. Akpaka (“Dr. Wisdom”) and Dr. Mariel Petruk are a highly trained and experienced general, restorative and cosmetic dentists who enjoy helping patients of all ages. They are focused on providing: • Quality preventive, restorative and cosmetic dentistry • Exquisite smile makeovers • Solutions for complex dental problems • Payment options to make fine care affordable for you and your family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
297 reviews
5269
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 275 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Camie Tirado on Facebook

4 months ago

02/16/2021, 13:03 PM
I am not a fan of dentists due to mouth trauma suffered years ago, but I can truly say this dentist and his staff are wonderful. They worked with me and I was able to have a dental appointment without the stress.
Roxann Williams-Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

12/24/2020, 10:11 AM
Everything about this place is awesome, the staffing is great from the front door to the dental chair. I have been using them for 3 year and I have absolutely no complaints.
Lina Lani on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 10:57 AM
I highly recommend! The BEST most gentle and relaxing experience at a dentist office I have ever had. Doctor D. and his staff are extremely friendly, and maintain a positive comfortable environment.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Yaritza Vazquez Pabon on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 00:27 AM
Love it 😍 best Doctor ever!!
Business Response:

THANKS YARI , YOU ARE THE BEST. HOPE ALL IS WELL.

Comb C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/11/2020, 06:04 AM
As a new Florida resident, we were referred to Dr. Daneshgar for our dental needs. It just happened that my Crown from a previous filling came off and i needed to replace it. I made an appointment with Dr. daneshgar and my wife and i visited him for the first time a couple of days later to take care of my issue and get some cleaning done for both of us. I saved the Crown and showed it to him. I was surprised to hear him say that the Crown was still good and he was able to put it back on which saved me a lot of money. I had heard many great things about Dr. Daneshgar, but it wasn’t until i experienced, first hand, his work and honesty that i realized we were in great hands. Thank you so much Dr. Daneshgar for making our dental visit a great experience for me and my wife. We look forward to working with you in the future. Arzhang and Rahil Payman
Arzhang Payman on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 01:28 AM
Honesty, friendliness, professionalism, high tech equipment and last but not least, pain FREE experience!
Fred N. Leemhuis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 14:55 PM
Excellent dentistry and professionalism.
Avril Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 17:46 PM
Friendly,professional,reliable staff
Magaly Zaias-Fast on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 03:48 AM
Very professional, helpful and courteous staff. I will maintain them as my dental specialist. Excellent dentists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.