Logo White
Watch Demo

Wireless Vision

Own this business?
4.4
79 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

40700 Woodward Ave, Ste 250, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 865-0900

http://www.wirelessvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8775 W 9 Mile Rd

(248) 582-2222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

19351 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 944-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

3438 S Linden

(810) 238-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mobile Phones

11050 Telegraph Rd

(734) 374-9900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

852 E 9 Mile Rd

(248) 565-4606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

15441 Southfield Rd

(313) 388-4000

6 people are looking at this business

About

Wireless Vision LLC is located at 21 E Long Lake Rd Ste 102, Bloomfield Hills, MI. This business specializes in Telecommunications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
79 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrin Jackson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/19/2020, 11:32 AM
I have never in my life dealt with a company that would lie to my face, multiple times and then have the management ignore my complaints. They are crooks. They lied to me and tricked me into service with T-Mobile and now I am stuck with a bill that I did not ask for.
Nikki Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/17/2020, 16:24 PM
Wireless Vision is truly an amazing company to work for. They are one of few companies that care for their employees!❣️
AJ Edgar Kane on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Christina Chavez on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
This company will make you commit fraud on customer's accounts. Just to make sure the company will hit commission daily goals. Also I was an employee with this company for almost 3 years. Management forced me to leave. Plus they held my last hourly paycheck. This is the worst company to work for. They will never live by the values the stand by.
Maria Guadalupe Reyes Reyes on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for all your hard work! #VisionToGreatness

Nikki Ricki on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
Terrible. Staff is great and very knowledgeable but the managers treat the employees like they are a door mat. Its very saddening to watch employees work their tails off to be treated so poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Bree White on Facebook

2 months ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
Business Response:

Hi Bree. We’re always willing to hear feedback on our processes, company and culture in order to improve. Please DM us your contact information so that we can work with our Human Resources team. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Christopher Michael on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:02 AM
Great staff & great people. I have visited the corporate office and everyone seems happy and motivated to be there!
Jennifer Breckle Stamper on Facebook

5 months ago

12/14/2019, 00:02 AM
WV is the place to be, because of the culture. It's more than I get to go to a job I love everyday. Vision has a great family feel, and is a place that encourages you to be your best. We all have a voice, and share our ideas and best practices! If it makes sense for now and the future, leadership will implement those ideas. We are people powered from our owners to the frontline. I'm proud to be a part of Wireless Vision!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.