Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wireless Vision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
91 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

40700 Woodward Ave, Ste 250, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 865-0900

http://www.wirelessvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8775 W 9 Mile Rd

(248) 582-2222
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19351 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 944-0007
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

3438 S Linden

(810) 238-2111
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

15441 Southfield Rd

(313) 388-4000
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

852 E 9 Mile Rd

(248) 565-4606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Mobile Phones

11050 Telegraph Rd

(734) 374-9900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wireless Vision LLC is located at 21 E Long Lake Rd Ste 102, Bloomfield Hills, MI. This business specializes in Telecommunications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
91 reviews
555
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nada Anwar on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 21:55 PM
I must admit, Wireless Vision is best company in the retail industry to work for! From the passion of our field directors, to our most supportive corporate family, all the way down to our #BestInClass frontline teams, it is a world class family-oriented company! WV goes out of their way for their people to help them succeed & provide the best interactions with joyous customers! The culture built is unmatched to any company out there (speaking from experience)! I’m grateful & humbled to be surrounded by the most knowledgeable & influential leadership that love to see you grow into becoming the best version of yourself & apply it in your everyday encounter! Opportunities are endless! Shop with us and/or join our team to be a part of greatness! Thank you WV! #WVistheplacetobe 💕
Jovan Silva on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 12:23 PM
Wireless Vision is by far the best company to work for. This company really takes care of their employees! I love working with this company. They definitely are my second family!! There is no place I would rather work! I now know what it means to have passion for where I work!
Business Response:

#PassionForOurPeople thank you Jovan and we’re happy you’re here! 🧡🙌🏽

Maria Hickey on Facebook

5 months ago

01/07/2021, 09:38 AM
Wireless Vision is the place to be! The company culture is unmatched. WV truly cares about its employees and customers. They go above and beyond to satisfy customers and make coming to work enjoyable. Loving what you do and who you work with makes all the difference. You can grow and learn while being yourself. Being a WV employee and customer, I can personally attest that this is the experience you’ll have at WV.
Business Response:

Thank you for the comments Maria Hickey We truly believe our employees are the reason #WVisThePlaceToBe! We are happy your are a part of the WV family.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kathy Wooten Willingham on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2021, 20:30 PM
Megan at the Festus Mo store was VERY unprofessional and not will to listen or try & help us with a phone issue. She repeatedly called me hon & got all mad when I ask her not to call me hon! She then stepped back from the register & told me to get *ucked! And then told us to leave. When we left and with other customer present her & the other employee were talking bad about me and pointing at us. She also didn’t present herself in a clean professional way. I have been a customer of this store for 13 years and just spent $900 there last week. She told me she calls everyone hon. I will say that last week Preston and Rod were amazing so I don’t want to lump them in with this unprofessional employee.
Business Response:

Hi Kathy - WV prides ourselves in our core values. That is why we are terribly sorry about your experience in our store and we will share this with our HR department. Please DM me your email or phone number and we will have a Director reach out to you. Thank you.

Jennifer Elicker on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2020, 03:57 AM
i love my job it has been a huge blessing its really so bliss to love what you do
Business Response:

We are so happy that you are a part of the WV family Jennifer! 🧡

Darrin Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 11:32 AM
I have never in my life dealt with a company that would lie to my face, multiple times and then have the management ignore my complaints. They are crooks. They lied to me and tricked me into service with T-Mobile and now I am stuck with a bill that I did not ask for.
Nikki Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 16:24 PM
Wireless Vision is truly an amazing company to work for. They are one of few companies that care for their employees!❣️
Maria Guadalupe Reyes Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for all your hard work! #VisionToGreatness

Bree White on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 21:01 PM
Business Response:

Hi Bree. We’re always willing to hear feedback on our processes, company and culture in order to improve. Please DM us your contact information so that we can work with our Human Resources team. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.