Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Winter Springs Roofing & Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
119 reviews
|Roofing|Longwood, FL 32750 United States

2100 N Ronald Reagan Blvd STE 1072, Ste 1072, Longwood, FL 32750 United States

(321) 316-4774

https://winterspringsroofingandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

8873 NE 90th Trail

(352) 326-3391
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5600 Lido St

(407) 737-4474
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2726 Snow Goose Ln

(407) 435-3433
5.0
(17) · Contractors

799 Century Dr

(407) 766-2100
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2477 Royal Rd

(386) 457-2543
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2612 Robert Trent Jones Dr Apt 710

(407) 501-2074
About

Winter Springs Roofing & Repair has provided our customers quality roofing and chimney services since 1983. Our services include tile roof repairs, tile restoration, chimney repair, skylight repairs, re-roofs, roof repairs and carpentry, low sloped roof services, and commercial maintenance and restoration. We are BBB accredited: ST CERT CCC1330777 - ST LIC RC29027154. Call us today for immediate service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
119 reviews
5102
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandi Brubaker review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Sandi Brubaker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 06:44 AM
Must have caught Bill on a bad day. Worst customer service.
Ted Theadore review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Ted Theadore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 05:42 AM
Very professional, friendly roofing company! They’ve ran an organized, courteous establishment for over 20 years! Great people!
Tina Miller Hampton review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Tina Miller Hampton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:03 AM
Very Professional Crew. Did a wonderful job. Love my new roof. Would Highly recommend!! Thank you Bill and the crew at Winter Springs Roofing!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
José González review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
José González on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:10 AM
Bill Sumner runs a top notch roofing business — highly recommend!
Narasimhan Varadarajan review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Narasimhan Varadarajan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 09:10 AM
Had my re-roofing done today. I don't live anywhere close to that property, but the fact I didn't even bother to be there during or after install and handled everything over phone tells you how much I trust them. I have no doubt they have done a great job and my roof will last longer! Thanks Bill. I did a lot of research, interviewed 3 roofers. Everyone of them were cheaper than Bill's quote. I still chose Wintersprings because I know they will do the job RIGHT!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for doing the research and seeing the results

Steve Hisle review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Steve Hisle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:39 AM
Winter Springs roofing replaced my entire chimney and did a fantastic job . The crew kept me informed about what was going on with the job site and I appreciated that.They also let me know about the materials they were using to replace my chimney and I was very impressed with the quality materials they were using .And the one thing that effects everyone on a big job such as this is price and they gave me a great price for the job. Everyone loves to save money! Overall I highly recommend Winter Springs Roofing to everyone.
Anjelica Avila review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Anjelica Avila on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 05:07 AM
Jessica Ingram review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Jessica Ingram on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2015, 11:56 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Winter Springs Roofing. Quality work, excellent price, and very prompt. I recommend them to anyone who needs anything done to their roof, whether it's a repair or new roof! Can't say enough great things about them!
Kim August review for Winter Springs Roofing & Repair
Kim August on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:00 AM
After years of dealing with a recurrent roof leak we finally met Bill who evaluated our roof and provided a solution to waterproof and remodel the pitch of our roof. Bill and his crew were very professional and left our home clean and free of debris after each workday. I highly recommend Bill as he has the expertise that other roofing companies do not. Thanks Bill for a solution and job well done!
Business Response:

Thanks for those nice words and trusting us to tackle that one if a kind project

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.