Logo White
Watch Demo

Winter Park Laser & Anti-Aging Center, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Wellness|Winter Park, FL 32789

1155 N Kentucky Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 601-1185

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Winter Park Laser is Orlando's premier medical spa and cosmetic clinic. Superior skin treatments, anti-aging, and non-surgical weight loss. Call (407) 601-1185.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 11:49 AM
DOESN'T RECOMMEND!!!!
I paid for laser hair removal services for full package+ for 3 sessions extra. I was given a 100% that my hair won't grow back, but my hair still growing back. I was advised to purchase 3 more sessions to see the full results, but my hair are still there. There is no full neither partial refund, no matter if the treatment won't help. At the beginning I had two options either to use services of "Winter Park and anti-aging center" or use services of "Ideal Image Laser Hair Removal." I was told by Amanda(managerof Winter Park Laser & Anti-Aging Center)that "Ideal Image"has outdated equipments and that's why the offer life long services for hair removal, (in case if your ha
...  more>>
Business Response:

First of all, we do not now nor have we ever had a manager named Amanda. Secondly, we would never speak ill of another company nor have we ever said Ideal Image was insecure. Thirdly, we always say laser hair removal is 90-95% permanent not 100% because of the hormone changes & that is why we give extremely discounted touch-ups after your initial package I believe you might have the wrong location since we have no manager by that name We have 250 other online reviews-we don't write any of them

Carrie J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/22/2012, 11:48 AM
Great Results! Velashape II – I have completed two packages of Velashape II and I am very happy with my results. I started with deep celulite in the front and back of my legs and along with my Velashape treatments I did the Detox program where I lost 12 pounds. I went from 114 to 102 in 3 weeks and I also feel amazing very healthy. I strongly recommend if you do the Velashape you do the detox your results will be amazing. I have continued to eat very healthy and workout 5 days a week. I will continue to do Velashape treatments every 5 weeks to keep my awsome results!! Thank you Winter Park Laser for giving me back my confidence to wear a bathing suit and shorts above my knees again!! Love Li...  more>>
debra w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 06:50 AM
excellent service – I bought a package of velashape and had an excellent experience with the service and results. They were professional and I will continue to use their services in the future.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
cannoli08 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/18/2011, 04:25 AM
Love Dana and Brenda! – Love the ladies at WPL! Have seen Dana many times over the last year+ for facials and IPL. These treatments have been very successful for me, and it is obvious that Dana is so very knowlegeable about the products she recommends and the services she performs. The nurse, Brenda, puts you at ease and is very comforting! These 2 ladies are very professional and so sweet! Will be making future appointments!
LauraDanielson on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 06:37 AM
It really works! – Winter Park Laser & Anti-Aging Center offers a variety of spa-type and cosmetic services. The Velashape II really does what it's advertised as doing: Literally melts unwanted cellulite from your body. Liza, my aesthetician, is friendly, ultra-professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. She really wants you to achieve your goals, and offers a lot of helpful advice on diet and lifestyle changes to help your treatments along. Ask for her, and listen to her. She will change your life for the better!
Thomas7777 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 18:20 PM
Excellent Service – I just completed laser hair removal on several locations of my body and could be more satisfied. Aneta and her staff are awesome and look forward to receiving more services in the future. Being a male I was a little nervous but the ladies at WPL made me feel right at home and I got awesome results. Thanks again!
Saphire152 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/24/2011, 01:25 AM
Great atmosphere, service, and results! – I was searching for a place that I could go to for all my skincare needs that provides exceptional knowledgeable service, high quality pharmaceutical grade products, and the most advanced laser technology. That is exactly what I found at Winter Park Laser! Liza is an expert in skincare and created a regiman that has truly allowed me have the glowing clear skin I've always dreamed of having! Its been such a pleasure finding this place and I have been very impressed with their professionalism and expertise in the business.The staff is very friendly and accomodating and they take a lot of pride in their quality of work and commitment to acheiving the re...  more>>
dcl05 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 17:48 PM
Wonderful spa, wonderful people – This place is a gem. I first came here for laser hair removal several years ago, and after being extremely satisfied with both the results and pricing, I ventured into new areas of skin care available at this spa. The ladies here are very caring and knowledgable in guiding with what works for us to make us look better and feel better too. For example, the spa owner Aneta is very experienced in various skin treatments such as IPL and laser hair removal. Liza is the best one could ever find for in doing facials, peels and also Velashape treatments. She dedicates herself to her clients as if she was doing it for a family member. A key point with this spa is tha...  more>>
drfilardo on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 18:31 PM
Best medical spa in winter park/orlando!
A hidden GEM and a privately owned medi-spa. Sincere customer service, lasers work amazing-do not hurt at all, very caring staff. Open on saturdays and feel at home. I would recommend this company to anyone. 407-622-2251 in my opinion,
DO NOT LISTEN TO THE JENNIFER CALABRESE BELOW-AS SHE HAS CLAIMED THIS PROFILE INAPPROPRIATELY AND SHE IS A COMPETITOR, THIS YELLOW BOT ACCOUNT IS LINKED TO OUR GOOGLE PLUS ACCOUNT FOR VERIFICATION AND THE CORRECT PHONE NUMBER IS :
407-622-2251 EXT 2 OR 3
SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE
(Edited September 03, 2014)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.