Logo White
Watch Demo

Winter Park Family Practice

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Healthcare|Winter Park, Florida 32792

2830 Casa Aloma Way, Ste 100, Winter Park, Florida 32792

(407) 679-9222

http://www.winterparkfamilypractice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Julie Prussack
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr #2400

(734) 647-5640

2 people are looking at this business

J Lewis Therapy LLC
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

41 Union Square W suite 1328

(347) 563-5736

1 person is looking at this business

Its Your Health List
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

14631 N Cave Creek Rd Suite #101

(602) 303-3415

1 person is looking at this business

East Wenatchee Clinic: O'Donnell Theodore F MD
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

100 Highline Dr

(509) 884-0614

1 person is looking at this business

William Hoch
5.0
(12) · Surgeons

2261 Douglas Blvd

(916) 783-7109

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Thomas L. Kirtley Jr, MD
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

135 Mocksville Ave

(704) 638-9000

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5116
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 06:24 AM
Dr. Patel and the entire staff are outstanding. I've been a patient of this practice for many years and always receive exceptional service. I visit Cynthia twice a year (outstanding dental hygienist). When dental work is required (not often) Dr. Patel will explain what, why, and how the work will be done. I have complete confidence in his knowledge and skill. I can unequivocally recommend Winter Park Dental.
Andrea K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/16/2020, 15:37 PM
The staff and Dentist make you feel like you are important and that they care about you. They were courteous and kind. Didn’t have to wait except a few minutes to get into my appointment.Cleaning was good without pain. Love you guys.👍🏻💕
Katherine H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

12/09/2019, 05:39 AM
I've been going to this practice for over 25 yrs: first with Dr. Mattingly (RIP) and then with Dr. Patel. Going to the dentist is never on the top of anyone's Fun List, but these folks are like extended family! They make me feel like the cousin who hasn't been seen in 6 months! When they get down to work, they are all so professional, but personable. And gentle, careful, concerned about how I am feeling, and educate me on what is going on in my mouth. I recently moved to Mississippi to be closer to my grandkids and I miss Dr. Patel and his staff so very much! I highly recommend you pay them a visit !
Business Response:

We miss you Cathy! Thank you for such a nice review! Hope all is well....

Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Angelika C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/15/2019, 11:34 AM
The techs and front desk personnel at Dr. Patel's are great. Very efficient and very personable. Dr. Patel is a top-notch dentist. I have a lot of dental work done at that office and everything he does is quality and attractive looking. I consider myself fortunate to have such good dental care.
Jonathan* B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/13/2019, 03:52 AM
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff. Always a smile for me and go out of their way to ensure my needs are met or exceeded.
Elsa M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:28 AM
I was there yesterday for my dental cleaning. I got there a little late due to traffic but they still took me in and did everything in an efficient, timely manner. The front staff was courteous and professional as always. Cynthia, my hygienist is sweet, personable and ever so gentle. I appreciate her for so much for her gentleness! And Dr. Patel, always a pleasure to see him, very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Elsa! We love having patient's like you!

Thomas O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 14:27 PM
The entire team at WP dental are awesome.
Maxwell W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 06:16 AM
The staff at Winter Park Dental is always genuinely friendly, helpful, and definitely knowledgeable. Makes the entire visit pleasurable from start to finish. Sort of makes a visit to the dentist something to look forward to! Is that possible? I say yes with this staff. Well run office and everything that goes along with it. Keep up the great work.
Alyce-Mae* A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:09 AM
You cannot get better dental care anywhere. Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist and the office staff is a wonderful, caring group. I even got a phone call from Amy, reminding me to take my antibiotic before coming in. This a fun group to be around and they know their business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.