Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wink KC - Eyelash Extensions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66207

9561 Nall Ave #1, Overland Park, KS 66207

(913) 515-8494

https://www.winkkc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katey Furze on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 05:06 AM
this girl did the best eyelash extensions i have ever gotten, they looked so natural and stayed in tact for weeks and weeks. Everyone commented on them and thought they were real! Such an amazing job, 10/10!
Katey Fischbach on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:23 AM
this girl did the best eyelash extensions i have ever gotten, they looked so natural and stayed in tact for weeks and weeks. Everyone commented on them and thought they were real! Such an amazing job, 10/10!
Stef Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 09:16 AM
You do beautiful work! ❤❤
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ashly Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 06:36 AM
She does such beautiful work! Love supporting a small business and a family 💕 keep up the good work girl.
Liv Mondary on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:48 AM
Amazing! I’m so happy with my lashes every single time. The sweetest lash lady you’ll ever meet! Can’t recommend her enough!
Cristine Marinelli Ernsdorff on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 16:39 PM
I got mine put on for my wedding in Mexico, and let me just say, I only lost 1 lash!!! One!! Through the tears, sweat, ocean water, pool, showering everyday (sometimes twice), I only lost one! I’ve returned with them looking as fabulous as they did when I left!!! I’m so impressed! I don’t need a touch up ... yet... like I figured I would after all that wedding activity. But I’ll be ready soon & Wink KC it is!! I e never had such great luck with lash extensions until now!!!!
Nicki Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 14:00 PM
Shawna Velasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:35 AM
Mandy Haley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 18:07 PM
Chelsi does amazing eyelashes! Natural or dramtic she can customize to what you want. She also does microblading! Check her out! You won't be disappointed. :-)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.