Logo White
Watch Demo

Wink Family Eye Care of SLP

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Optometrists|Minneapolis, MN 55416

3840 Grand Way, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(952) 848-2020

https://www.winkfamilyeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1347 Larpenteur Ave W

(651) 558-2020
5.0
(92) · Optometrists

14165 James Rd

(763) 515-6065
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

701 Dellwood St S

(763) 689-7700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Optometrists

1574 154th Ave NW #107

(763) 434-4948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1965 11th Ave E Suite 102

(651) 748-4444
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

523 1st St

(763) 389-3150
About

Selected as the MN Young Optometrist of the Year for 2017, Dr. Roman Gerber, and the team at Wink provide comprehensive eye care and quality, stylish eyewear for all ages. We offer a personalized experience for each member of your family to meet the visual and style demands of daily life. At Wink, we have the newest available digital refractive (which one is clearer, 1 or 2) technology. This allows us to more accurately and quickly arrive at your prescription. We offer state of the art retinal photography to be able to monitor disease progression more accurately. Dr. Roman prides himself in his ability to provide a high level of care to patients with myriad conditions including dry eye disea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Edlund on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 10:02 AM
So helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of frames, too!
Carisa Marie Jurek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 15:22 PM
I recently had my first exam at Wink Family Eye Care of SLP and was impressed every step of the way! Each staff member I encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help. Their costumer service went above and beyond my expectations, from simply asking if I’d like water to drink while my eyes dilated to teaching me something new about my contact lens coverage. I really got the vibe that everyone there genuinely enjoyed working together and doing their jobs. The office was beautiful as well. I’ll be bringing my husband and son for their annual eye exams and recommending this clinic to my metro friends and family!
Jessica Tammerz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 06:56 AM
Dr. Roman Gerber lives up to the title of Minnesota's Young Optometrist of the Year. (He never mentioned it, but I did research beforehand.) Kristin was delightful and informative as I tried on contacts for the first time. Scheduling an appointment online is easy. The cost is clear. Advanced tech was used to test my vision. Happy I went here!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Gregory Gittsovich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 16:05 PM
I have brought my 15-year-old daughter for an eye exam and was given quite a few options for her eye care. She is a gymnast and glasses are not an option. Dr. Gerber suggested overnight contact lenses that refract cornea while she is sleeping, and, in the morning, she just removes them and can see 100 percent all day long! The office is nice, very modern and Tracy was very welcoming. One more thing: selection of frames- WOW!
Alyse Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 06:48 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Gerber! He is compassionate, patient, and knowledgeable. He has the best demeanor, is extremely attentive, and made me feel comfortable immediately. You’re in good hands with Dr. Gerber - I would recommend his services to anyone in a heartbeat!
Anastasiya Shtulman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 17:11 PM
The clinic is beautiful and in a great location and has the best doctor and staff! Dr. Gerber has been extremely patient and knowledgeable when working with our son to figure out a care plan that fits his needs and has always been available to answer any questions. We would highly recommend him and the clinic for the whole family!!
Arianna Lea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2018, 16:41 PM
I had an absolutely amazing experience from start to finish! Even as a new patient, They were able to get me in right away. Tracey was so personable and made the (typically) monotonous precheck, fun! I’ve had a lot of issues with my contact lenses and some very poor optical experiences in the past. Dr. Roman was incredibly through and worked diligently to find the best possible solution for my eyes. You can tell they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them!
Jeffrey Gelman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr. Gerber performed an eye exam for my dad and was patient and explained everything well throughout the process. Thanks Dr. Gerber for your time and attention!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.