Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wing House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
237 reviews
|Chicken Wings|El Paso, TX 79925

1201 Airway Blvd, Ste B1, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 771-9464

https://wingdaddys.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(4333) · Restaurants

The Fountains

(915) 307-8396

15 people are looking at this business

4.3
(24) · Restaurants

10109 Rushing Rd

(915) 751-9464

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(80) · Restaurants

2602 N Piedras St

(915) 562-3909

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(512) · Sports Bars

1506 Lee Trevino Dr Ste G

(915) 599-2828

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(1534) · Restaurants

3021 McRae Blvd

(915) 626-5323

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
237 reviews
5134
  
415
  
312
  
28
  
126
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ryanhJ6855JI on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/20/2021, 01:57 AM
Disinterested in Waiting on Me I was promptly seated, then ignored. I don’t know if it was because I am traveling alone for business and don’t represent a high price point, or “other reasons.” It looked like the wait staff drew straws to take care of me. I felt like they just wanted me to leave. This was recommended by the hotel staff of where I am staying. Sad to say I can’t corroborate their recommendation.
Courtney Alcantar on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2020, 13:10 PM
Nancy was excellent! It was busy and she remained polite and efficient! She was extremely sweet! Amazing service!
Business Response:

Thank you, Courtney! We appreciate your recommendation.

Erica Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 13:56 PM
Thank you to the manager Eddie.The chicken wings were excellent! The Pecker Wrecker sauce was one of the best in town. Fiery BBQ was awesome, BBQ taste delicious with a nice spicy kick. Service was amazing, thank you to our waitress, Gabby, she's great!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Erica Ruelas on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 10:50 AM
Thank you to the manager Eddie.The chicken wings were excellent! The Pecker Wrecker sauce was one of the best in town. Fiery BBQ was awesome, BBQ taste delicious with a nice spicy kick. Service was amazing, thank you to our waitress, Gabby, she's great!
Antonia Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 07:51 AM
i had good time whit my friend. Luzesita. and great Dinner — with Luz Carrasco.
Mary Lou Mars on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:04 AM
My husband had 4 and 1/2 strips in his order.
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear about your experience at one of our establishments. Would you send us a private message with your phone number and the details of your visit? We would appreciate it.

Sabrina Spinks on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 01:03 AM
Food was amazing...drinks were amazing. Will certainly be coming back here.
Business Response:

Thank you, Sabrina, we hope to se you again soon!

Michael Elenes on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 04:24 AM
Blackberry Habanero was great ?❤
Damien Dimitri on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 10:10 AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXCELLENT FOOD
Business Response:

Thank you, Damien, don't be a stranger!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.