Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Winfield Woods Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
112 reviews
|Chiropractors|Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

9150 East 109th Avenue, Ste 2C, Merrillville, IN 46307 United States

(219) 661-9161

https://winfieldchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

700 E Ogden Ave #111

(630) 432-9362
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

6778 N Northwest Hwy

(773) 775-6510
5.0
(154) · Healthcare

1740 Quincy Ave

(630) 699-9858
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

46 Green Bay Rd

(847) 920-0186
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

9501 Indianapolis Blvd., Ste.A

(219) 301-5556
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

114 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-3310
About

Winfield Woods Chiropractic is a traditional chiropractic office located in Northwest Indiana. We adjust the spine, as well as, extremities to restore proper function and movement to the body as a whole. We also offer Acupuncture and Nutrition counseling at our facility. We also work with many different specialties and offices throughout the region to provide the best care for our patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
112 reviews
5100
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
David on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/19/2022, 18:34 PM
Crown Point Chiropractor Helped me with Nutrition! Looking for a Crown Point Chiropractor that would help in overall help specially with nutrition was easy to find when it came to Winfield Woods Chiropractic. The time and energy put into helping me with my needs was genuine. They are very informed and the staff there is extremely friendly and helpful! Definitely would go back!
Faith Farkas DeBoer review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Faith Farkas DeBoer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2021, 13:26 PM
I’ve been going to see Dr. Aaron since I was a teenager and now I’m still coming to him and taking my kids to him as well! I feel incredible after he adjusts me. Dr. Aaron is like a friend! Very kind, caring, funny, and intelligent. He’s not only an amazing chiropractor but he can answer so many questions I have even about my own health or supplements. I came all the way back from Georgia to see him again because I can’t seem to find a chiropractor as good as him! Lol. I fully recommend him for anybody and everybody of all ages and stages. It’s a long wait to see him but very much worth while because he cares about every patient. All the staff is always kind as well. Go get your chiropractic adjustment at Winfield woods chiropractic!
Kayleigh D. review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Kayleigh D. on Birdeye

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 10:23 AM
The staff and doctors are amazing and great at what they do!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Danny O'Calls review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Danny O'Calls on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:52 AM
Aaron fixed my arm in less than a couple months. It had been bothering me for a couple of years. He is very informative and wants to help beyond the appointment by telling you what you need to do after to help fix the problem faster. I highly recommend.
Denise Bettley review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Denise Bettley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:33 AM
They are so nice and do such a great job!
Cindy Elliott Pfeffer review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Cindy Elliott Pfeffer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 02:57 AM
The staff and treatment are excellent!!! From the very first phone call I was treated with concern and they did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of!
Brandon Wilson review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Brandon Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Great place to go! Highly recommend
Heather Maher Olson review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Heather Maher Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:59 AM
I just love Winfield Woods! The front desk staff is so sweet and helpful! The Doctors are so amazing.. I had not had an adjustment since I was a little kid and was a little nervous.. no worries here they explained everything and made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely be back! �
Jeremiah Bieszczak review for Winfield Woods Chiropractic
Jeremiah Bieszczak on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:29 AM
The staff is awesome and Dr. Aaron has made a huge difference in my chronic neck and back pain (I’ve dekt with for over 2 years)! Thank you Winfieldwoods Chiropractic team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.