Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wine and Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
170 reviews
|Painters|Culpeper, VA 22701 United States

201 Waters Pl, Culpeper, VA 22701 United States

(540) 661-8409

https://www.wineanddesign.com/culpeper-va/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

10403 Moore Dr

(703) 346-3128
5.0
(1) · Painters

214 Wine St

(434) 296-4639
5.0
(49) · Painters

1859 Seminole Trail Suite C

(434) 825-4271
5.0
(5) · Contractors

450 Nelms Cir

(540) 373-8227
5.0
(26) · Contractors

7901 Rebel Walk Dr

(571) 278-8724
5.0
(3) · Painters

9704 Ashby Rd

(703) 323-7709
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5124
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ellen Dee Brown review for Wine and Design
Ellen Dee Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 04:04 AM
Such fun and such nice people
Amanda Quartararo review for Wine and Design
Amanda Quartararo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 03:02 AM
There was an issue with a class back in July. I was told I’d be refunded for the class, in fact, I was told the refund was processed and yet I never received a refund. I have tried to contact since then and haven’t gotten a response. Very disappointing because I really enjoyed the previous classes I did. Likely will not return.
Business Response:

Amanda please check with your bank. We in fact did process your refund. Please check your email regarding your refund.

Kathy Benckendorf Campbell review for Wine and Design
Kathy Benckendorf Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:32 AM
Looking for something to do for just about anyone? Wine and design in Culpeper is your place! Please support and shop local during tough times these businesses are in. They are currently offering paint kits at curbside so please grab a couple for you, your family or friends. It will not only brighten someone’s day but help a local business owner who needs it desperately now.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Christie Barnett Park Cain review for Wine and Design
Christie Barnett Park Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:24 AM
Becky Peyton review for Wine and Design
Becky Peyton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:06 AM
Instructor very helpful and fun!
Shannon Gipson Hudson review for Wine and Design
Shannon Gipson Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:00 AM
Great studio with awesome customer service! Large groups can be accommodated. Lighting is great! Refreshments are available. Instructors are helpful & they aren’t rushing you out the door at the end of the night. Go paint!
Niccole Nalene Bowen Thompson review for Wine and Design
Niccole Nalene Bowen Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:01 AM
I absolutely love the atmosphere of this studio. The staff is amazing. It is nice being able to visit with the owner and see her on the premises from time to time. The best part is the group of women who gather may not know each other when they walk through the door to begin their painting but by the finished products there are shared laughs and stories. Thank you so much for creating NV a space that has allowed me to dip my toes back into a favorite hobby of mine.
Debbie Johnson review for Wine and Design
Debbie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 02:24 AM
This is a great thing to do with friends. I had a great time.
Jenny Fitzhugh review for Wine and Design
Jenny Fitzhugh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:35 AM
Had a great time. Lots of fun!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.