Logo White
Watch Demo

Windsor Dental

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38119

5180 Park Ave, Memphis, TN 38119

(901) 244-5924

https://www.dentalexcellencepc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Visit Twitter Page | Visit Facebook Page

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Priscilla F. on PatientConnect365

    19 days ago

    06/22/2020, 01:01 AM
    Nice and clean office. Friendly and caring doctor and staff.
    Richard B. on PatientConnect365

    23 days ago

    06/18/2020, 01:19 AM
    Jessica is very personable and thorough. Good job!!!
    Penny N. on PatientConnect365

    24 days ago

    06/17/2020, 01:03 AM
    So thankful that Dr. Adair has knowledge of Adenoid Cystic Carcinoma. I have been praying for someone here in Memphis to be a part of my medical team that would be concerned about me as their patient. With her thorough exam of my mouth, a spot was discovered on my palette and she referred me to oral surgeon to stay on top of situation. So thankful for her explanations that were so clear and understandable. She put me at ease and answered all my questions. She has excellent hygienists too.
    Business Response:

    We are so glad you found us as well! Thank you for your kind words.

    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    06/03/2020, 04:17 AM
    Every time I come into the office I feel very welcome. The staff is friendly, very knowledgeable and I always leave feeling good. I've been going to Adair Dental Medicine for years and have never ever had a bad experience. I am actually a white knuckle patient at heart but am totally calm when I am there. I've had some intricate procedures and I can say 100% they were all pain free and my recovery time was usually within a couple of hours. Jessica, my dental hygienist is great. She cleans my teeth without me feeling any discomfort and Dr Adair is just so patient and kind and answers my questions and explains things to me in a way that I can understand. I can honestly say that this dental office is probably the best in all of Memphis.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We want our patients to feel comfortable with our team and the procedures we perform. Your oral health is our top priority and we take great pride in treating our patients as family!

    Mariah C. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    05/21/2020, 04:27 AM
    I love coming here, Everyone is so friendly and nice. The office is really clean and it’s always been clean since before the pandemic. I love it at Adair 😊
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your review. We strive for five stars and are so happy when our patients love our team as much as we do!

    Richard B. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    03/10/2020, 08:20 AM
    Jessica is great. She is personable and takes care of her patients.
    Todd S. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    02/07/2020, 09:16 AM
    I am pleased with everything at Adair Dental. The staff is pleasant and friendly and they do a great job on my teeth. If you are looking for a dentist and oral care, I highly recommend them!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us for your oral health care needs!

    Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/31/2020, 10:18 AM
    Excellent, prompt, efficient service and solution to my problem! THANKS!!!
    Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    01/13/2020, 04:42 AM
    I am confident I will always receive the best of care when I visit Dr Adair’s offfice. My recent visit for an occlusal adjustment was no exception.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.