Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windshields To Go

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
20 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Everett, WA 98203

1931 W Mukilteo Blvd, Everett, WA 98203

(425) 252-8646

https://www.autoglasseverett.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1511 3rd Ave

(888) 578-5998

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

5390 Wilkinson Rd

(360) 221-2303
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1101 Avenue D

(360) 863-7298
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15600 NE 8th St

(425) 998-9229
5.0
(1) · Automotive

14150 NE 20th St

(425) 998-9230
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

9792 Edmonds Way

(425) 563-7969
About

Windshields To-Go is a local family owned and operated windshield replacement and auto glass replacement company that has provided mobile service to the Everett, Mukilteo, Marysville, Arlington and North Seattle and surrounding areas that you have counted on since 1988. Specializing in all makes and models along with having much experience in sports and luxury cars such as Mercedes, BMW and more! We also do minor body, fender and bumper repair. We have the auto glass and the knowledge to get the job done right! Instead of going out of your way to drive to an auto glass shop and wait on them to get around to working on your car only to have to turn around and pick your vehicle back up when it

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay-Joan D. Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 04:41 AM
Tried to order a windshield from here 3 weeks ago they rescheduled me 3 times they day they were supposed to show up between 9-1 they never came called back to be told about them ordering from wrong place so now rescheduled a 4th time money is not supposed to come out of account till job is done job is scheduled for next Monday yet today they withdrew money from account and i still have a broken windshield. Also got told there would now be additional charges to service my car extra 30 to come to car extra 30 for gasket plus almost 300 for glass called local body shop and total 250 for windshield replacement needless to say I cancelled my order with windshields to go will never use them again
Richard Yelich on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:00 AM
Set appointment for Thursday 1-5 . Installer never called a courtesy to say he was not going to make it. Installer never showed up. Sent e-mail no reply back from company until I had to call. They said they would call me back for reschedule for Friday. Did not call back until I had to call them waited 10 mins for them to find out what time. Wish me luck.
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie Norcross Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:40 AM
Promises, promises, promises. Scheduled appt for 8/15. They called said they didn't have our size and one was enroute and they could do it at 8AM today 8/16. They showed up at 12:55. You get what you pay for. Thanks Winshields To Go, we've been waiting hours for my husband to join his family on vacation. I'm sure this review will be deleted. Social Media rocks.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
edwardmata0642 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 02:38 AM
This is the best service I have had in some time. The service technician was very polite and he answered any questions I asked. The service was completed in record time and I will recommend you to others.
Richard Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 05:45 AM
Such a quick and easy experience. I called late at night and received a call back immediately in the morning. I was able to bring my car in whenever I wanted that day. The entire process took about 20 minutes, maybe less. They handled everything with my insurance company and walked me through the entire thing.
todnixon9831 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/26/2015, 13:43 PM
The best! Fantastic work! I called to ask if they have the sort of window that I needed and they were very polite, giving me information about the sort of work that had to be done and how much will it cost. Definitely the best in town !
danielleshores064 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 02:13 AM
Thanks! Good customer service and store is very neat and clean. I recommend this shop because the price is competitive and they do price match with other glass company. The store has aftermarket parts for sale as well. Definitely coming back here for any auto glass repair and replacement.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/10/2013, 05:33 AM
Roger at Windshields To Go has always been available ASAP to install a windshield. I have used Windshields To Go for my personal vehicles and my customer's vehicles also. Roger is always able to get factory glass. He is on time and quick with the installation. It is nice to have someone like Roger, who takes great care of the vehicle and is very efficient. He always looks out for my best interest. He is very helpful. I would recommend Windshields To Go to anyone that has a rock chip, small crack or needs a completely new windshield. Roger will come out right away and take care of it for you =)
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/09/2013, 09:25 AM
I have used Windshields to go and I just called for a quote on a 2nd vehicle. Roger gets right back to me and his pricing is very reasonable. He even was willing to help research some options for the very expensive and very difficult to work on 94 Jaguar. Thank you Roger for all your help and additional information about the jag I had no clue about!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.