Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Window Man

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
188 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Boise, ID 83705

22 S Mesa Vista Dr, Boise, ID 83705

(208) 284-2401

https://www.poormanwindowcleaning.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

974 W Colchester Dr

(208) 602-6769
5.0
(6) · Home Cleaning

307 E 44th St

(208) 713-6207

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1308 W Camelot Dr

(208) 466-3223

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Home Cleaning

1404 S Broadway Ave

(208) 336-4020

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Poor Man Window Cleaning Professional Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing. We are fully insured, licensed, professional, reliable and easy to communicate with. Weekend and evening appointments available to suit your needs More about Poor Man Window Cleaning Spot Free Window CLenaing and Pressure Washing as well as Fleet Vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
188 reviews
5125
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Cissell review for Window Man
Steven Cissell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2021, 01:34 AM
quality service backed by a friendly owner
Terry Ashby review for Window Man
Terry Ashby on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2021, 07:27 AM
Brian is kind and very efficient. He shows up on time and gets the job done quickly. He gets my business and I recommend his service.
Business Response:

Terry, thank you so much for those wonderful and kind words!

Bill Black review for Window Man
Bill Black on Facebook

6 months ago

04/20/2021, 06:31 AM
Brian did a great job on our windows and I would totally recommend Poor Man's Window Cleaning.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jaye Owen review for Window Man
Jaye Owen on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2021, 09:28 AM
On time, professional, and friendly. As usual, a beautiful job! Thanks Nick and Tristan!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that

Jake Gonzales review for Window Man
Jake Gonzales on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 02:06 AM
They are amazing! We need an exterior wash of our soon-to-be-sold home as well as interior and exterior wahs of the windows. We immediately noticed a night and day difference when they were finished. Communication was amazing and they were prompt with scheduling and upfront with pricing. Would use again and highly recommend to anyone needing these types of services! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kindness of your review! While not perfect, try our best eat well, and have found that is done best with our sweat and a happy Poor Man Family.

Michelle Niksich review for Window Man
Michelle Niksich on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 05:21 AM
Thoroughly and quickly cleaned inside and outside of my house windows and WOW!!! they are all so clear!! I definitely highly recommend 😊
Business Response:

Michelle, it was our pleasure getting those windows sparkly clean! Thanks for the recommendation. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. -Poor Man Brian

Steve Lee review for Window Man
Steve Lee on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 02:24 AM
Brian did an amazing job power washing our new house. He went above and beyond with cleaning our windows and washing our walkway, driveway and patio. He’s also a super nice guy! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Steve, it was a pleasure getting the cleaning done! Whenever you need us, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate the recommendation. -Poor Man Brian

Kimberly Challenger review for Window Man
Kimberly Challenger on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:07 AM
As ALWAYS, Top notch service from a professional company. Brian, who always has a smile on his face does a great job and our windows come out looking superb! Very respectful to everyone they come in contact with. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Business Response:

Kimberly, you can always count on us to show up with a smile ready to do a great job. We are so glad you've been impressed with our work, and greatly appreciated the recommendation. -Poor Man Brian

Jana Rose review for Window Man
Jana Rose on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 06:32 AM
Extremely respectful company!
Business Response:

Jana, thanks for taking a moment to leave your recommendation! If we can be of assistance, just let us know. -Poor Man Brian

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.