Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Window Fashions of Texas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Doors & Windows|San Antonio, TX 78249

16151 College Oak #102, Ste 102, San Antonio, TX 78249

(210) 979-8703

https://windowfashionsoftexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

437 Turner Street

(830) 249-2759

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Doors & Windows

1600 Redrock Dr

(512) 627-2385
4.9
(34) · Doors & Windows

5407 Bandera Rd

(210) 876-0377
About

Window Fashions of Texas is a Texas based, family owned and operated company that has been supplying Hunter Douglas Window Fashions and factory direct plantation shutters to homeowners, businesses, and builders since 1981. A commitment to quality products, fast delivery, professional, reliable service, and an overall value has enabled Window Fashions of Texas to become the leading suppliers of custom window coverings in the nation. Window Fashions of Texas has an outstanding staff of experienced, highly trained salespeople who can provide you with expert assistance in our showrooms and in your home. In addition, we offer professional installation by our expert technicians who are full time e

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
249 reviews
5187
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie White Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2020, 12:36 PM
Thank you Mary Hudson and your team for the professional service and attention to detail that we received!
Susan Perricone Holt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2020, 06:12 AM
A big thank you to Mary Hudson! We added shutters to every window in our home. The complete process was so easy and Mary was very helpful in adding insight and options for the different areas of our home. Carl did a great job on our install. We couldn’t be any happier.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! We are thrilled that you love your shutters and service. We hope that you enjoy them for years to come! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you 🙂

Cynthia Vazquez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2020, 15:12 PM
My Husband and I were looking for shutters and we were not having any luck in finding assistance or what we were looking for. Then came the day my wife called Window Fashions of Texas and spoke with Joanna Sixsmith. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and demonstrated superior customer service. She met us at our house which was nearing construction and at the end of the meeting she had shown us a variety of options and had a price. Needless to say we purchased the shutters from them and couldn't be happier. The installer was also very friendly and was detail orientated. If you are looking for beautiful shutters and wonderful customer service, you have found your place!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled that you are happy with your shutters. We hope that you can enjoy them for years to come! Please let us know if their is anything that we can do!

Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amber Hoberg on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 03:07 AM
We love our shutters and shades. The workmanship is amazing and the quality is top notch. Everything from ordering and the process of getting them installed was seamless and super easy. We would recommend Window Fashions of Texas hands down.
Donald Gunning on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2020, 09:52 AM
Very friendly and professional. Installation was flawless. They followed up to ensure your satisfaction.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We are so glad we could help you with new shutters for your home. We hope you enjoy them for years to come and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Window Fashions Of Texas

Pam Richmond on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 05:00 AM
Service was great both in assisting with options and installation. Would definitely use again for all my window blinds.
Jimmie Zrubek on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 01:00 AM
This is our second time using Window Fashions of Texas and we have enjoyed both experiences. The product quality is superb and they have excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We are so glad we could help you with new shutters for your home. We hope you enjoy them for years to come and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Window Fashions Of Texas

Mary Ellen Glaze on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 10:04 AM
Mary Hudson has worked with us for many years. She highly knowledgeable, listens to her customers desires, makes suggestions when appropriate, measures with accuracy, carefully completes every detail. Our installer was equally capable—was in and out quickly and did a superb job. Window Fashions of Texas has excellent products. Good basic materials are used and workmanship is of high quality. I would highly recommend this company if you are in the market for window coverings that add elegance as well as good functionality.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review! Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we are so glad we could help you with window coverings for your home. We hope you enjoy them for years to come and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Window Fashions of Texas

Karen B Fulton on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 08:58 AM
Fantastic experience from showroom to installation of the shutters! Professional, knowledgeable team. Shari was a joy to work with. She came out the same day and gave a reasonable quote. They kept to the schedule as promised and installation was done under quoted timeframe. Whenever we come home we can’t believe how great they look! After years of curtains I thought I’d miss them...I don’t! Highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review. We are so glad we could help you with new window coverings for your home. We hope you enjoy them for years to come and please let us know if you ever need anything. Thank you for your business, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Window Fashions of Texas

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.