Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Window Cleaning Priest Lake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Spokane Valley, WA 99037

2324 S Timberlane Dr, Spokane Valley, WA 99037

(509) 954-9152

https://windowcleaning.com/location/spokane-wa

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2024 E 36th Ave

(509) 863-8171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

487 E Orchard Ave

(208) 699-0486

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2591 W Chaumont ln

(208) 446-7037
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Brandvold on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 08:57 AM
Thank you so much for adding Atomic Threads Clothing Boutique to your rotation so quickly!! Your guys did an amazing job and were so friendly. I am unbelievably happy with how quickly they got it done and had such attention to detail. I will be recommending you for sure!
Darlene Sizer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:57 AM
Great customer service!! On time, job well done!
Cheryl Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:30 AM
I have been a private residence customer of A Pane In the Glass for about 5 years and I have always been happy with their work; as in reliability, friendly, yet professional attitudes, and excellent skill at cleaning the myriad of windows that we have. I recommend them to all my friends - therefore, it's a great company!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Elizabeth Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 14:08 PM
Can't complain. The clean was EXACTLY as advertised. Pricing and all. Thanks for coming out Justin!
Laronda Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 11:32 AM
Justin knows exactly how to clean my windows with precision and accuracy. I would highly recommend their window cleaning services.
Marilyn Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 10:02 AM
Justin impressed me with his knowledge and expertise on window cleaning. I asked him a few questions and he was able to hammer them away just as effectively as he cleaned my windows. Very impressed with his service guarantee!
Lois Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 04:35 AM
These guys were true professionals. The process was straightforward and the windows turned out immaculate.
Debra Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:21 AM
Justin knows his stuff! Get him to clean your windows for the most competitive price in town.
Anni Hoker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.