Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windham Select

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
247 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Charleston, SC 29407

710 Dupont Rd, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 860-3639

https://www.windhamselect.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1498 Main St

(843) 825-4262
4.9
(691) · Used Car Dealers

1518 Savannah Hwy

(866) 540-3259
4.8
(3173) · Car Dealers

1518 Savannah Hwy

(843) 261-5760
4.8
(300) · Car Dealers

3733 Ashley Phosphate Rd

(843) 207-1950
4.7
(12) · Auto Detailing

1016 N Main St

(843) 719-5000

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(23) · Automotive

4023 Rivers Ave

(843) 747-8316
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
247 reviews
5177
  
430
  
36
  
24
  
120
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.4Google
  • 93 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerome on Cargurus

a month ago

01/20/2021, 04:30 AM
Very happy with sale person who sold me that Titan. I would recommend this location to friends if needed
Luke on Cargurus

6 months ago

09/06/2020, 01:47 AM
Had a great buying experience here. Scott and his team were really helpful, quick and efficient.
Tim on Cargurus

10 months ago

05/08/2020, 13:02 PM
Very professional
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sgd1016 on Cargurus

10 months ago

04/27/2020, 02:27 AM
Very worthy place to buy from. At first I was quoted for the wrong truck but they held up their end and got me the truck I wanted for the the same price. Nice guys. I recommend them.
sgburnet on Cargurus

10 months ago

04/24/2020, 10:46 AM
They had a quick response time, and even though I didn’t get this car, they were able to work with me to find the perfect car for me! They weren’t pushy and their cars are very reasonably priced! Overall I had a great experience!!
Avis on Cargurus

a year ago

03/17/2020, 06:09 AM
The contact was short lived as i decided the truck was too long. Friendly salesman, though.
Max on Cargurus

a year ago

03/04/2020, 07:46 AM
Very helpful
Leonard on Cargurus

a year ago

02/28/2020, 07:51 AM
Good
Robert on Cargurus

a year ago

10/10/2019, 15:50 PM
Everything went SMOOTHLY ! Can't praise them enough.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.