Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windflower Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
685 reviews
|Day Spas|San Antonio, TX 78251 United States
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Day Spas

24200 Frontage Rd #108

(210) 698-7700
5.0
(145) · Wellness

427 N Loop 1604 W Acc Rd

(210) 764-5919
5.0
(122) · Wellness

505 W San Antonio St

(512) 843-1106
4.9
(50) · Day Spas

5401 Hurley Dr

(210) 681-5120
4.9
(191) · Day Spas

1108 W Coll St

(830) 626-2639
4.7
(790) · Wellness

17851 Rogers Ranch

(210) 408-0101
About

Specialties Set amidst 300 acres of wildflowers and meadows, our tranquil San Antonio spa will allow you to unwind. At Windflower Spa, located at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and Spa, indulge in a relaxing massage using native Hill Country ingredients. Throughout your visit at Windflower Spa you will experience the warmth of authentic Texas hospitality that will make you feel instantly relaxed and at home. History Established in 1993. There is no better way to celebrate the rhythms of nature than at the luxurious San Antonio hotel spa on our charming Texas ranch. Inspired by the traditional harvest of Texas herbs and wildflowers, Windflower Spa at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
685 reviews
5510
  
454
  
320
  
212
  
110
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Batterson Minter review for Windflower Spa
Michelle Batterson Minter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 04:22 AM
best place to unwind and feel great again!! I was working 6 days a week as a nurse.. came here and all my stress was gone INSTANTLY!! GREAT staff and property!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Michelle! We are SO happy to hear that you were able to get away and relax, and we are so thankful you chose to spend that time with us! Thank you for your hard work as a nurse, and we hope you can get away and relax with us again soon!

Amy JB review for Windflower Spa
Amy JB on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2020, 01:02 AM
Great for a family get away!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Bryce Brooksmith review for Windflower Spa
Bryce Brooksmith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 10:58 AM
Wonderful HEB United Way golf tournament,well done Harry and Matt.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Robin Kennemur-Dick review for Windflower Spa
Robin Kennemur-Dick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 14:29 PM
the rooms and total, overall atmosphere of entire grounds,awesome!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate it, and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can come back and visit us again soon!

Sam Smith review for Windflower Spa
Sam Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 13:48 PM
PAYDAY LOAN BEST RATES YOU CAN'T FIND ELSEWHERE! This is a testimonial to how I got my loan, I've been cheated on by so many companies that claim to be real lenders, but all my efforts were in vain, I lost $250,000 to a company and yet I still did not give up until my friend introduced me to a company that changed my life forever, I met this company and they gave me loans with 1% ( APR ) my life has a change for good and also I would like this opportunity to introduce you to SWIFT PAYDAY LOAN companies, go there and I assure you that you will find what you are looking for, here is the company address. Mail: swiftpaydayloan@gmail.com
Tracey Kucera Kreifels review for Windflower Spa
Tracey Kucera Kreifels on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 15:54 PM
We had a great stay. Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it! 😊

Lance Mendiola review for Windflower Spa
Lance Mendiola on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 02:01 AM
Fantastic golf courses, biking and lazy river!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Lance! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the resort!

Sylvia Dorado review for Windflower Spa
Sylvia Dorado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 02:15 AM
Had a great weekend will come again and stay longer real peaceful enjoyable place to come and enjoy swimming and relax good food enjoy the bar at the swimming pool
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Sylvia! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Carmen Timm Swanger review for Windflower Spa
Carmen Timm Swanger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:12 AM
It’s a nice little country getaway with beautiful grounds, historic buildings and lots of activities for kids and grownups to enjoy.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the resort. We hope you will visit us again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.