Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Real Estate|Friday Harbor, WA 98250

50 Spring St, Friday Harbor, WA 98250

(360) 378-3600

https://windermeresji.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

20292 94b Ave

(778) 926-7573

1 person is looking at this business

About

As the only real estate agency with offices on San Juan, Orcas and Lopez Islands we know the San Juans well. Our agents have solid experience in buying and selling vacant land, residential homes, condominiums, business opportunities, and waterfront property. Some have extensive knowledge about building in the islands and dealing with the development and permitting process here. Many have boats to show outer-island properties, while others are pilots and can introduce you to a true "overview" of the islands.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Kretchmer review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
John Kretchmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 02:11 AM
Greg and Sybil are a great team and their market knowledge and service levels are superior!
Susan E Allison review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
Susan E Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:03 AM
Thank you for hanging in there with us Samantha! We're happy now!!
Kate Gjerde review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
Kate Gjerde on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:04 AM
Monica and Jacoba (The Dream Team) with Windermere San Juan Islands, have been agents for me as both a buyer and a seller. Their knowledge ( both local and of the real estate industry) and attention to detail have been exemplary. I highly recommend them and Windermere.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Carlos Barrios Gonzalez review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
Carlos Barrios Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 04:18 AM
Linda McMahon is a great person and I highly recommend here.
Jill Clark Fulmer review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
Jill Clark Fulmer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:59 AM
Linda McMahon was a wonderful partner in helping us explore a potential real estate purchase on San Juan Island. She graciously took the time to educate us on the considerations needed for building and really understood what we were trying to accomplish. Without a doubt, if we decide to buy real estate on San Juan Island, we'll be working with Linda.
Saeer Al Khoury review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
Saeer Al Khoury on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 01:19 AM
DonnaRae Caldwell review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
DonnaRae Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 01:43 AM
D'Ann Verrill review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
D'Ann Verrill on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 01:14 AM
Beautiful place to live, lived there as a child and want to move back .
Tim Hance review for Windermere Real Estate San Juan Island
Tim Hance on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:19 AM
Windermere Real Estate San Juan Islands is an impeccably managed, top notch real estate firm in Friday Harbor. From the front desk to Brokers, to Managing Brokers and ownership, my experience with Windermere has always been amazing. As a home inspector serving the San Juan Islands and Anacortes, I regularly get to witness the interaction between Brokers/Clients/Sellers/Contractors, and I've always been amazed at Realtor's ability to coordinate so many parties and their investment in aggressively pursuing their clients' best interests. We live in a small community, so reputation is everything. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Windermere Real Estate San Juan Islands to anybody looking for a first-class experience buying or selling real estate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.