Logo White
Watch Demo

Winchester Electrology & Laser Center

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Beauty|Winchester, MA 01890

831 Main St, Winchester, MA 01890

(978) 729-4124

http://ihatebodyhair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

10929 Crabapple Rd

(678) 689-4720
5.0
(1) · Beauty

45625 Hayes Rd

(586) 580-4391
5.0
(13) · Hair Removal

41765 12th St W H

(661) 675-5108
5.0
(4) · Beauty

9409 Brighton Way

(323) 420-1070
5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

98 Meadowbrook Ave

(937) 305-0851

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Winchester Electrology & Laser Center is committed to offering superior, state-of-the-art products and services with an unparalleled dedication to service. The Center offers both laser and electrolysis in order to meet clients' varying needs. Can't decide which method is best for you? Please come in for a complimentary consultation and we will give you an honest answer. Gift certificates are available for any occasion! History Established in 1996. The Winchester Electrology & Laser Center is owned and operated by Paula J. O'Byrne, Registered Electrologist and Certified Laser Clinician. Meet the Business Owner Paula O. Business Owner Paula has been practicing since 1990. S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane Bujalski on Facebook

    5 months ago

    11/13/2019, 00:08 AM
    Paula is awesome. She really loves what she does and it shows. Paula explains procedures and answers all questions. Seh is always pleasant and warm. Would not go anywhere else for electrolysis or laser.
    Alyssa Ruffini on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2017, 10:47 AM
    Vio Clifford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2017, 03:58 AM
    Paula is absolutely incredible and this process truly changed my life. I️ recommend Paula to all my friends and family. If you haven’t tried it yet - do your self a favor this Christmas ( because you have been good all year) and book an appointment with Paula!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Ebru Korbek-Erdogmus on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/14/2016, 03:49 AM
    5 stars are certainly not enough to reflect how good Paula is!! I have been working with her for couple of years and the 'quality of my life' changed because of her..Paula is very experienced, skilled, and personable. Her no-nonsense approach is excellent: just listen to her recommendation, she knows what she is doing! I am Turkish woman and after her laser treatments I had amazing and lasting results. Thank you for everything, Paula!
    Kaitlyn Tully-DePristo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/01/2015, 06:30 AM
    Paula is amazing. Not only is she an honest, professional business owner, she is also a very kind person. I enjoy chatting with her at each appointment which is a great distraction to the laser. Paula is a beautiful person inside and out. I am so happy with my results! I would highly recommend her to anyone considering laser/ electrolysis.
    Stephanie Marie on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/07/2015, 06:45 AM
    Great place and great staff! Definitely worth it, awesome experience with Winchester electrology!!
    Jenn Taft on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/20/2015, 10:31 AM
    Brooke Christopher on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 12:58 PM
    Angela Fuccillo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/21/2014, 11:44 AM
    I cannot say enough great things about Paula and the services she has provided to me. Whether I am getting laser or Electrology Paula is always able to accommodate to my hectic work schedule. She makes you feel completely comfortable and the the results are extraordinary!!! I definitely recommend Winchester Electrology and Laser to anyone looking to eliminate annoying hair!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.