Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Winchester Electrology & Laser Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Winchester, MA 01890

831 Main St, Winchester, MA 01890

(978) 729-4124

http://ihatebodyhair.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Laser Hair Removal

165 Laval St

(603) 626-1111

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Beauty

28 Goodhue St

(781) 367-1220

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

505 Waltham St #3

(617) 792-0669
5.0
(11) · Beauty

607 North Ave #15-2

(781) 246-8202
5.0
(2) · Beauty

33 Gloucester St

(857) 362-7419
5.0
(25) · Makeup Artists

5 Market St

(603) 433-6555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Winchester Electrology & Laser Center is committed to offering superior, state-of-the-art products and services with an unparalleled dedication to service. The Center offers both laser and electrolysis in order to meet clients' varying needs. Can't decide which method is best for you? Please come in for a complimentary consultation and we will give you an honest answer. Gift certificates are available for any occasion! History Established in 1996. The Winchester Electrology & Laser Center is owned and operated by Paula J. O'Byrne, Registered Electrologist and Certified Laser Clinician. Meet the Business Owner Paula O. Business Owner Paula has been practicing since 1990. S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Bujalski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:08 AM
Paula is awesome. She really loves what she does and it shows. Paula explains procedures and answers all questions. Seh is always pleasant and warm. Would not go anywhere else for electrolysis or laser.
Alyssa Ruffini on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 10:47 AM
Vio Clifford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 03:58 AM
Paula is absolutely incredible and this process truly changed my life. I️ recommend Paula to all my friends and family. If you haven’t tried it yet - do your self a favor this Christmas ( because you have been good all year) and book an appointment with Paula!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ebru Korbek-Erdogmus on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 03:49 AM
5 stars are certainly not enough to reflect how good Paula is!! I have been working with her for couple of years and the 'quality of my life' changed because of her..Paula is very experienced, skilled, and personable. Her no-nonsense approach is excellent: just listen to her recommendation, she knows what she is doing! I am Turkish woman and after her laser treatments I had amazing and lasting results. Thank you for everything, Paula!
Kaitlyn Tully-DePristo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:30 AM
Paula is amazing. Not only is she an honest, professional business owner, she is also a very kind person. I enjoy chatting with her at each appointment which is a great distraction to the laser. Paula is a beautiful person inside and out. I am so happy with my results! I would highly recommend her to anyone considering laser/ electrolysis.
Stephanie Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 06:45 AM
Great place and great staff! Definitely worth it, awesome experience with Winchester electrology!!
Jenn Taft on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 10:31 AM
Brooke Christopher on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 12:58 PM
Angela Fuccillo on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 11:44 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Paula and the services she has provided to me. Whether I am getting laser or Electrology Paula is always able to accommodate to my hectic work schedule. She makes you feel completely comfortable and the the results are extraordinary!!! I definitely recommend Winchester Electrology and Laser to anyone looking to eliminate annoying hair!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.