Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Wilsonville, OR 97070

29292 Town Center Loop E, Wilsonville, OR 97070

(503) 682-0431

https://www.wilsonvilledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
5.0
(2) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

832 NE 223rd Ave

(503) 465-4975
5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891
5.0
(41) · Dentists

1201 SE 223rd Avenue

(503) 667-1431
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Stockman review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Emily Stockman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 16:26 PM
Emily Corona review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Emily Corona on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 03:53 AM
Joellen Davis-Scialpi review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Joellen Davis-Scialpi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 11:10 AM
Absolutely in love with this place! Super friendly from start to finish. Supremely conscientious of immediate and anticipated needs of the patient (each person there is able to read body language like an open book. That is just one example of many!). Atmosphere is cozy and relaxed with calming visuals everywhere you look - even up! An overall great experience for something one dreads doing. Highly recommended in the most monumental way!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Katrina Marie Good review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Katrina Marie Good on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:49 AM
Will definitely continue to have these guys as my dentist! They are super friendly and got me in super quick! They even called to check up on me after having my wisdom tooth removed!
Dan Koppe review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Dan Koppe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:54 AM
A year or so ago my wife suggested I give this place a shot. I was absolutely petrified of the dentist. We are talking phobia scared. I had not wilfully been to the dentist in almost 20 years. This place has totally changed my perspective. I've had Rooting and Scaling done, 2 fillings, and an extraction. From Heather to Alex to Dr. Clark, the entire staff is caring, and appreciated my fears. Thanks Wilsonville Dental!
Tammy Baldwin review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Tammy Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:28 AM
Our family has been going here for about four years now. We can't imagine going any place else! Great people all the way around. Always willing to help you any way they can.
Kyle Bunch review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Kyle Bunch on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 13:56 PM
Can't say enough about Dr. Tom and his staff! A big change from my previous dentist, and I am so happy I ended up here!
Christina Matthews review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Christina Matthews on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 06:34 AM
These guys have exceptional customer service!!! They even offered to come and pick up my daughter, when I was held up at work, in order to make her appointment!!
Michele Balfour review for Wilsonville Dental Group - Thomas E. Clark, DMD
Michele Balfour on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 14:51 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.