Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson Pediatric Therapy & Learning Center

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40503

401 Lewis Hargett Cir #120, Ste 120, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 475-4305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Support therapists in providing occupational, speech, and physical therapy to children across Kentucky in the comfort of their own homes and our outpatient clinic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Naser on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2018, 05:41 AM
I have nothing but fantastic things to say about everyone in this office, but especially Keegan! My son has grown leaps and bounds, and a large portion of that is Keegan helping him so much!
Rebekah Reid on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 04:07 AM
We were referred here through FirstSteps back in November, she was 16 months and not walking on her own. She has made so much progress in 6 months. Everyone has been so nice, helpful and accommodating. I was offered in Home PT with FirstSteps after being on a waiting list and I said “no thanks” because my daughter really loves her therapist and so do I. Oh, and it takes us almost a hour one way 😬 if that tells you anything.
Sami Allison on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 04:21 AM
Wonderful staff from top to bottom! From the OTs to the receptionists, everyone is polite, knowledgeable and helpful. Ms. Rebecca has done so much to help Elliott over the last year and a half.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jessica West on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:43 AM
Devan Trueba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 02:05 AM
Elizabeth Wagner Waugh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 00:06 AM
I love Wilsons Pediatric Therapy! The atmosphere is so welcoming and inviting. This is a wonderful therapy office.
Michelle Raney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:53 AM
Melissa Balch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 05:36 AM
They truly care about all the families and children that they get to work with! I love working with them!
Kenyon Matthews on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2014, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.