Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson Pediatric Therapy & Learning Center

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40503

401 Lewis Hargett Cir #120, Ste 120, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 475-4305

http://www.wilsonpediatric.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Support therapists in providing occupational, speech, and physical therapy to children across Kentucky in the comfort of their own homes and our outpatient clinic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tianna Lynn Wright on Facebook

a month ago

05/09/2019, 03:35 AM
They have made such a big difference in my daughters life!
Laura Pflaumer Timm on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:54 AM
We love this place! It’s an awesome place that helps the whole child 😊
Shelly Wilson Cox on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:54 AM
My daughter loves school but she LOVES her sessions at WPT&LC even more. All of her clinicians and therapist have become like family. When they say “WPT loves kids!” They mean it! I’d recommend their services to anyone 🙂
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Nichole Gibson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:56 AM
Love this place and the staff!!
Lisa Dartt on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:49 AM
I cannot say enough about Wilson’s! Not only do they have an amazing and caring staff, but they genuinely are invested in helping your children! My son attended dyslexia classes there for over a year and a half. Best choice and investment that we have ever made!
Joy Gribbins on Facebook

6 months ago

12/10/2018, 01:25 AM
We love everyone in this office. My sweet girl is well loved and we are treated like family. Our needs are well met. My daughter has fun while getting the therapy she needs.
Kelli Jones Mattox on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2018, 03:57 AM
My daughter has made a lot of progress with her dyslexia with the help of Wilson Pediatrics. I would recommend them to anyone with a learning disability.
Chloë Karnes on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2018, 06:27 AM
We absolutely love Wilson Pediatric Therapy and everyone there! They are caring, gentle, and intentional with my daughter and make us feel so comfortable! We have made amazing strides since we’ve been doing therapy and are so thankful ❤️ Miss Keegan is our favorite!
Amanda Naser on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2018, 05:41 AM
I have nothing but fantastic things to say about everyone in this office, but especially Keegan! My son has grown leaps and bounds, and a large portion of that is Keegan helping him so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.