Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson Pediatric Therapy & Learning Center

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40503

401 Lewis Hargett Cir #120, Ste 120, Lexington, KY 40503

(859) 475-4305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Support therapists in providing occupational, speech, and physical therapy to children across Kentucky in the comfort of their own homes and our outpatient clinic.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:27 AM
Absolutely love this place. My son sees keegan for physical therapy and she is just so wonderful!! The rest of the staff is also just as wonderful.
Tianna Lynn Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:35 AM
They have made such a big difference in my daughters life!
Laura Pflaumer Timm on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 01:54 AM
We love this place! It’s an awesome place that helps the whole child 😊
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Shelly Wilson Cox on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:54 AM
My daughter loves school but she LOVES her sessions at WPT&LC even more. All of her clinicians and therapist have become like family. When they say “WPT loves kids!” They mean it! I’d recommend their services to anyone 🙂
Nichole Gibson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:56 AM
Love this place and the staff!!
Lisa Dartt on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:49 AM
I cannot say enough about Wilson’s! Not only do they have an amazing and caring staff, but they genuinely are invested in helping your children! My son attended dyslexia classes there for over a year and a half. Best choice and investment that we have ever made!
Joy Gribbins on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 01:25 AM
We love everyone in this office. My sweet girl is well loved and we are treated like family. Our needs are well met. My daughter has fun while getting the therapy she needs.
Kelli Jones Mattox on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 03:57 AM
My daughter has made a lot of progress with her dyslexia with the help of Wilson Pediatrics. I would recommend them to anyone with a learning disability.
Chloë Karnes on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 06:27 AM
We absolutely love Wilson Pediatric Therapy and everyone there! They are caring, gentle, and intentional with my daughter and make us feel so comfortable! We have made amazing strides since we’ve been doing therapy and are so thankful ❤️ Miss Keegan is our favorite!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.