Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
365 reviews
|Car Dealers|Corvallis, OR 97330

1105 NW 5th St, Corvallis, OR 97330

(541) 752-4201

https://www.wilsonmotorsonline.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(21) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2121 fairgrounds road NE

(503) 689-1612

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
4.6
(377) · Car Dealers

1925 OR-99W

(800) 223-5099
About

The Wilson Motors story is the sort of small-town America story you'd read about in a book or overhear at a local coffee shop. In 1940 Corvallis was a bustling town of just over 8,300 people. Jimmy Stewart won his only Best Actor award, and the Oregon State Beavers won the Pineapple Bowl, beating Hawaii 39-6. That same year Charles Wilson opened a car dealership and the Wilson family continues its heritage of selling high quality vehicles and offering more vehicle for your money than any other dealership in the area. From new and used Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles to auto loans, parts, service center and a collision center, Wilson Motors is your one-stop full service dealershi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
365 reviews
5237
  
424
  
36
  
22
  
130
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Miller review for Wilson Motors
Bob Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 06:51 AM
The salesperson I dealt with at Wilson Motor’s was Lou M. Lou found me the perfect truck I was looking for. It was at Wilson Motor‘s the next day, and I drove it home that evening! It is an awesome truck!! I would recommend Wilson Motor’s if you’re looking for a new vehicle!
Business Response:

Bob, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again! Safe travels!

Crystal Dile-Slaughter J review for Wilson Motors
Crystal Dile-Slaughter J on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 03:43 AM
Great customer service, no hard push.
Mary Helenihi review for Wilson Motors
Mary Helenihi on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 02:41 AM
They did all of the work as requested but prices were high... full hour charges when things took 20 minutes!
Business Response:

Hello Mary, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions or concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
David Roderick review for Wilson Motors
David Roderick on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:00 AM
Excellent work at a very affordable price! 2016 Promaster Van.
Randy Thomas review for Wilson Motors
Randy Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 23:59 PM
I just purchased my 5th vehicle from Wilson Motors. Yes, I have done business with them the last 5 times. The staff there is awesome. Dave always treats everyone like you're best friends and Laura in finance was a pleasure. No need to ever go anywhere else as it doesn't get any better...
Business Response:

Randy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

Dan Hallgrimson review for Wilson Motors
Dan Hallgrimson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 13:57 PM
I own two Ford Edges and I need them under one roof for expert servicing and if need be, any recall work.. They are competent.
Alicia Robinson review for Wilson Motors
Alicia Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 10:44 AM
Love my 2014 Buick Enclave so far!! Perfect blend of luxury and reliability. And service received was great. Straight forward, no hassle. Thanks for the help and finding us the perfect car for our family!!
Business Response:

Alicia, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for providing your feedback! Have a wonderful day!

Michelle Bartow review for Wilson Motors
Michelle Bartow on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:09 AM
They went out of there way to get me into the car I wanted
Business Response:

Michelle, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

Cindy D Branch review for Wilson Motors
Cindy D Branch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 02:09 AM
We absolutely love our new truck! Our experience was exceptional. Codi Branch did a fabulous job of researching and finding the right truck to meet our needs. We received a great trade in price for our Tacoma and a great price on our F150 Lariat! He exceeded our expectations and the whole process went seamlessly! Thank you Wilson Ford and thank you Mr. Branch!! Great people to work with!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the rave review! We will give the praise to Codi.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.