Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Miller Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Midland, MI 48640 United States

4210 N Saginaw Rd, Midland, MI 48640 United States

(989) 839-9966

https://www.wilson-miller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(989) 729-4663
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

330 S University Ave

(989) 772-1529
5.0
(38) · Consumer Services

3775 N Center Rd

(989) 791-4515
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

8116 Main St

(989) 624-9342
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

19238 30th Ave

(989) 382-5566
4.8
(119) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

503 N Mill St

(810) 686-5070
About

Funeral services afford the family and friends of a deceased loved one the opportunity to come together not only to support each other in their loss, but also to celebrate the life of a loved one. We feel that your needs are individual and unique to your own situation. We at Wilson MILLER Funeral Home are committed to serve you in whatever capacity you may need. Many families have different ways of memorializing a loved one, from the traditional funeral service of a visitation, funeral service at the funeral home or church then burial in a cemetery. Some may wish for cremation with a visitation and funeral service with cremation to follow or a direct cremation with a memorial service at the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dorri Dee Hart review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Dorri Dee Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:08 AM
We attended my aunt's funeral yesterday. The owner, Craig, and all the staff were very professional and attentive to everyone's needs. They helped turn a somber event into another beautiful memory of my Aunt Jean. 5 stars to you all. What a beautiful, spacious and professional place for our loved ones to gather together to bid their goodbyes. Thank you! Dorri and Glenn Hart
Suzette Mousseau review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Suzette Mousseau on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:21 AM
Danielle 'Mousseau' Ridley review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Danielle 'Mousseau' Ridley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:04 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kelly Jones-Varner review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Kelly Jones-Varner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:10 AM
Anthony Wall review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Anthony Wall on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2015, 01:16 AM
Denise Cole review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Denise Cole on Facebook

8 years ago

03/08/2015, 00:21 AM
The staff takes very good care of families - good friends!
Candie Allen review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Candie Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:12 AM
Ed Dimla review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Ed Dimla on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 01:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
smoof review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
smoof on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/22/2008, 14:47 PM
Find another funeral home. – My grandpa had his military funeral yesterday and this is the funeral home that was used. The rug where you first enter was dirty and wrinkled. They had a lounge with coffee, tea, and some candies, it had a fish tank with only a single lonely looking fish in it. There was a burnt out light bulb in a fixture near my grandpa. The bathrooms were just barely on the clean side. The doorman seemed to only work 1 out of every 3 hours and most of the time you had to open the doors yourself. The service was lackluster with almost nobody around to ask questions., they hid out in their "office" most of the time. I was a pallbearer and I wasn't impressed with the meeting we got that only lasted 1 minute before our duties. We were instructed what do do (my first time as a pallbearer) in intervals, but I thought he could repeat himself to make it easier. When we exited the building with the casket to put it in the hearse, the doors seemed too narrow and I actually bumped into a door and almost lost my grip. Upon arriving at the grave site, they did move a few obstacles out of the way but I still had to step over a flower that was in my walking path while carrying the casket to the lowering machine. Also they seem to have no connection to the local paper at all, my grandpa's obituary had errors 3 days straight in the newspaper, and each day they said they would correct them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.