Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Miller Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Midland, MI 48640 United States

4210 N Saginaw Rd, Midland, MI 48640 United States

(989) 839-9966

https://www.wilson-miller.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(989) 729-4663
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

330 S University Ave

(989) 772-1529
5.0
(38) · Consumer Services

3775 N Center Rd

(989) 791-4515
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

8116 Main St

(989) 624-9342
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

19238 30th Ave

(989) 382-5566
4.8
(119) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

503 N Mill St

(810) 686-5070
About

Funeral services afford the family and friends of a deceased loved one the opportunity to come together not only to support each other in their loss, but also to celebrate the life of a loved one. We feel that your needs are individual and unique to your own situation. We at Wilson MILLER Funeral Home are committed to serve you in whatever capacity you may need. Many families have different ways of memorializing a loved one, from the traditional funeral service of a visitation, funeral service at the funeral home or church then burial in a cemetery. Some may wish for cremation with a visitation and funeral service with cremation to follow or a direct cremation with a memorial service at the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Timmons Weimer review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Susan Timmons Weimer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:11 AM
They are so loving and caring. They helped me through the process of what I needed to do. I highly recommend them to anyone needing to lay their loved ones to rest.
Jan Valentine review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Jan Valentine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:27 AM
They are very professional,kind and caring when people are going through one of the most difficult times, they will be there to help and guide us.
Business Response:

Thanks Jan

Louis Thurston review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Louis Thurston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2018, 01:17 AM
Thank you for everything for my aunt rosemary funeral
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Farrah Ann Hollenbeck review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Farrah Ann Hollenbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:17 AM
Thank you for supporting my daughters 4H project!
Business Response:

Your welcome, glad we were able to get it.

Kelly Oswald review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Kelly Oswald on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:09 AM
Caroline Shuler review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Caroline Shuler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:25 AM
The people there are so caring and you instantly feel their empathy. I wasn't sure how I was going to get through the death of my husband of 44 years but I was treated like part of the family. Tyler also helped me change my death to add a service and I know it will be what I want. Tyler is a very caring person and I now consider him a friend.
Business Response:

Thank you Caroline

Dawn Little review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Dawn Little on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:21 AM
Best funeral home. Very caring and compassionate with the families and their loved ones. Takes time to help families with the best options available. They were very welcoming and understanding of the needs of my family. They helped us get through a very tough time of decisions and heart ache.
Business Response:

Thank you Dawn

Kayla Stryker review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Kayla Stryker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Kayla

Judy Dahl Ruppel review for Wilson Miller Funeral Home
Judy Dahl Ruppel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:05 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Judy

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.