Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilson County Motors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
166 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37090

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

(615) 444-9642

https://www.wilsoncountymotors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(60) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478

2 people are looking at this business

About

This company offers the sale and repair of new and used cars, trucks, suv's, commercial vehicles and vans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
166 reviews
597
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews2.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Walker on Facebook

16 days ago

09/09/2020, 01:40 AM
Do not honor warranty. Car parked. No trees. No kids. Nothing. Windshield cracks because of heat. Nothing hit the car. Just didn’t want to cover it. Can’t fix it because no one can get windshield for that model??? Had 10 but waiting list for windshields? These are 1 year old vehicles! For the average person, this would indicate A LOT of folks are having this problem! Spoke with 3 other glass companies to confirm shortage while at dealership. They don’t care. Just drive it and hope it doesn’t explode until someone gets one in
Robert Balboa on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 01:23 AM
Talk about fast Service. Had oil changed, tires rotated and replaced wipers. all in less than 45 minutes
Angela Henderson on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 08:44 AM
My battery died because my car wouldn't start for some reason. I had it towed in, they replaced the battery and told me to come get it. It was fixed. Told advisor and service manager thaot there is another issue, battery was not the major problem. insisted it was fixed. Picked it up, drove it 1 block, check engine light came back on, took it back, was told it was just some emissions code, it would be fine. Daughter drove it to work the next day, wouldn't start again..Had to have it towed again. They wouldn't listen when I told them it was something else. While my car was there the first time, left 2 msgs for the advisor, neither call returned. This time I called and was told at 3:15, that either the technician or advisor would call right back. Didn't happen. VERY, VERY poor customer service
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sherrill Bartley Roddy on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2020, 07:21 AM
Accompanied my dad to buy a vehicle. We dealt with Marco. He was very attentive to my elderly father’s needs and concerns. I highly recommend him as a salesman.
TH J on BBB

2 months ago

07/22/2020, 06:08 AM
Horrible Customer Service. Owners would not return my efforts to reach a resolve. Purchased a low mile Sierra that had eight speed transmission problems, was promised a fix twice. On the second trip a tornado hit and damaged my vehicle and many others. I was told to take to my choice of a body shop and have it fix under my insurance policy. They even made the second repair as approved by*** all while knowing I had no Intention of repairing something that had water standing inside the vehicle for weeks before a decision was reached.*** provided little assistance. The transmission leaked while sitting at the body shop after the attempt to make me accept a damaged vehicle. Very disappointed as they seemed reputable as I handed over my money at purchase.
Business Response:

Mr. *******, I apologize that you are displeased. When I intervened in February at your request, I understood that the issue was resolved. I certainly never heard from anyone to the contrary. If there is an issue still, we want to take care of it. Please contact us at your convenience and we will work to satisfy your concerns. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Very sincerely, Mitchel ****, owner

Respond to negative reviews
John Stansberry on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 03:03 AM
Fire the service manager. He lied to me about a warranty part and tried to charge me. Took it to Serra where it was fixed.
Derek Burkett Jr on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:10 AM
nice place and friendly , helpful staff they are always helping their customers the best they can
Russell Smith-Cherie Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2020, 10:56 AM
Had another great experience a couple of weeks ago buying our 3rd vehicle from Melody Pollard. Awesome sales woman. Would highly recommend her and Wilson County Motors. Love our new GMC 1500 AT4 diesel. Thank you Melody!
Joyce Johns on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 03:37 AM
thank you for the awesome and free service today. went in to get my tire fixed and came out with a free oil change and my tire fixed. Thanks again. Only place I go to get my truck serviced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.