Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson County Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
172 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37090

903 S Hartmann Dr, Lebanon, TN 37090

(615) 444-9642

https://www.wilsoncountymotors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695
About

This company offers the sale and repair of new and used cars, trucks, suv's, commercial vehicles and vans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
172 reviews
597
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
115
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Amacher review for Wilson County Motors
Michael Amacher on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 00:29 AM
Thank you so much Wilson County Motors, you saved me. I bought a used C6 Z51 from another dealer in town and it turned out to have been run hard. The motor had major problems. Stephen Moon is a rock star in my book. He and the Wilson County team found me a new motor from GM with an 100K warranty. And they made my car like new. They did everything I had asked for and more. Driving the other day, breaking in the new motor, I was in awe as I felt the motor purring and running effortlessly down the highway. Took the entire dealership doughnuts last week when I picked her up. Took the team fudge and thank you cards today. Told Stephen, if you own a Corvette, you need someone you can trust to service it. I have that now. Hope they stock more C7 and C8 Corvettes so I don’t need to look anywhere else when I am ready to trade. Thank you again! Merry Christmas!
Business Response:

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Linda Vaughn review for Wilson County Motors
Linda Vaughn on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 02:35 AM
Service department manager is a joke and a liar. Will never buy another from them again.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us, Linda. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. we’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to us directly at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Robert Dufrane review for Wilson County Motors
Robert Dufrane on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 01:02 AM
went there for an oil change and a tire rotation. Sat there for 2 hours. And they never rotated my tires. called the service manager four times and never got a call back!
Business Response:

Thank you for you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on your recent visit. At Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC, we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We would like to research your situation and discuss available options to take care of your concerns, so please contact us directly as soon as possible. Sincerely, The Wilson County Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mary Beth Maroney review for Wilson County Motors
Mary Beth Maroney on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 08:11 AM
As always they exceed my expectations . Estimates given , work done in a timely manner . Honesty about what needs to be repaired and what doesn’t . Shuttle to and from make the day comfortable and hassle free . Thank you again for all your hard work . It’s peace of mind when you have a dealership you can trust .. Mary Beth
Langham Levi review for Wilson County Motors
Langham Levi on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 15:12 PM
Avoid this dealership at ALL cost. please for the love of God go anywhere else. absolute horrible customer service and their service department is a total joke. I just recently purchased the 2020 GMC SIERRA 2500 HD DENALI. just this past week took it to them to have the oil changed and tires rotated. ( this vehicle at the time of service had less than 10,000 miles) 2 days later i notice a knock coming from the engine after it gets to running temperature. today I drop it off at 7am to have them look at it. they never called . at around 3 I call them to have them tell me that . " yes they hear the rattling noise its making " but they talked to GM and GM told them that there is no problem and not to do anything about it. I just spent over $82,000.00 on this truck for it to have a definite lower end engine knock and for them to tell me there is nothing wrong with it is absolute BS . you agree that you hear the same thing I do but GM says not to do anything with it. its so infuriating at this point because it blatantly obvious that there is internal engine problems that they refuse to fix because GM doesn't want to spend the money in hopes that they can kick the can down the road until the warranty expires.
Kelley Mathis review for Wilson County Motors
Kelley Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:54 AM
Fast friendly fairly priced service!
Business Response:

Kelley, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Wilson County Motors

Vicki Walker review for Wilson County Motors
Vicki Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 01:40 AM
Do not honor warranty. Car parked. No trees. No kids. Nothing. Windshield cracks because of heat. Nothing hit the car. Just didn’t want to cover it. Can’t fix it because no one can get windshield for that model??? Had 10 but waiting list for windshields? These are 1 year old vehicles! For the average person, this would indicate A LOT of folks are having this problem! Spoke with 3 other glass companies to confirm shortage while at dealership. They don’t care. Just drive it and hope it doesn’t explode until someone gets one in
Robert Balboa review for Wilson County Motors
Robert Balboa on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:23 AM
Talk about fast Service. Had oil changed, tires rotated and replaced wipers. all in less than 45 minutes
Angela Henderson review for Wilson County Motors
Angela Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 08:44 AM
My battery died because my car wouldn't start for some reason. I had it towed in, they replaced the battery and told me to come get it. It was fixed. Told advisor and service manager thaot there is another issue, battery was not the major problem. insisted it was fixed. Picked it up, drove it 1 block, check engine light came back on, took it back, was told it was just some emissions code, it would be fine. Daughter drove it to work the next day, wouldn't start again..Had to have it towed again. They wouldn't listen when I told them it was something else. While my car was there the first time, left 2 msgs for the advisor, neither call returned. This time I called and was told at 3:15, that either the technician or advisor would call right back. Didn't happen. VERY, VERY poor customer service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.