Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wilson Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

2240 Main St, Wheeling, WV 26003 United States

(304) 232-2265

http://www.wilsonautoglass.net/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

206 Springdale Ave

(740) 266-6195
4.9
(110) · Automotive

1735 E Carson St #409

(412) 226-5006
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brenda Powers-Queen review for Wilson Auto Glass
Brenda Powers-Queen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 13:31 PM
I would like to thank Wilson auto glass for the wonderful service I received from the phone call to the installation everybody was wonderful and very helpful and polite. Great experience would definitely use this service again.
Ben Seidler review for Wilson Auto Glass
Ben Seidler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 06:09 AM
Huge thank you to the wonderful folks at Wilson Auto Glass who were able to turn around a custom piece of glass for my boat, on a rush. It was an absolute perfect fit, and they bent over backwards to get it done quickly. This is the 3rd time I have had these folks replace glass in a vehicle of mine in the last two years (apparently I am a target for rocks, turkeys, and now golf balls), and they have done an incredible, quick, and professional job each time. I also want to add that the ladies on the phone that helped coordinate all of the details were super friendly and helpful... Thanks again for saving the day... really... especially ahead of all of the rain we were supposed to get this weekend.
Teresa Wallbrown review for Wilson Auto Glass
Teresa Wallbrown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 03:57 AM
These folks are fantastic! The entire team at Wilson Auto Glass will exceed your expectations. Highly recommend them for all your auto and glass needs. They will come right to your location as well. They are the best!😀
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Abby Baker review for Wilson Auto Glass
Abby Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:22 AM
Great people, excellent service! Used multiple times. Support your local business!
Kendra Hercules Huffman review for Wilson Auto Glass
Kendra Hercules Huffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:57 AM
excellent service. they were able to save my sticker. estimate was on target. no hidden fees. most pleasant folks. new facility beautiful. definitely will be a repeat customer. although I hope not!
Cirstin Redman review for Wilson Auto Glass
Cirstin Redman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 16:10 PM
This place came highly recommended and I can see why! Amazing customer service, whenever I need something done again I will absolutely be here!
Alicia Renae Jane Miller review for Wilson Auto Glass
Alicia Renae Jane Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 13:19 PM
Skip Safelite.. Support local business and call Wilson Auto instead!! The price for the windshield, home visit, and installation was more than $200 cheaper than Safelite! No disposal or other ridiculous fees. All around friendly and professional service from the phone call to the techs who installed the windshield. Was able to get an appointment the very next day and they left zero mess behind! Wilson Auto Glass will be my go-to for any of my auto glass needs! I highly recommend them!
Melissa Kuhens review for Wilson Auto Glass
Melissa Kuhens on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:03 PM
Great staff and service!!! I highly recommend Wilson auto glass!
Jennifer Komorowski review for Wilson Auto Glass
Jennifer Komorowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:25 AM
These guys are amazing. They came to my home, replaced my glass and left zero mess. Great service. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.