Logo White
Watch Demo

Wilmette Dental

Own this business?
5.0
191 reviews
|Dental|Wilmette, IL 60091

411 Linden Ave, 2A, Wilmette, IL 60091

(847) 446-5868

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mae Dental Lab Inc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1172 Chesapeake Ct

(630) 372-3935

5 people are looking at this business

Susan A Cascino DDS
5.0
(32) · Dental

10 Martin Ave

(630) 355-5010
Crown Dental Lab
5.0
(4) · Dental

527 W Old Northwest Hwy # 204A

(847) 277-7746

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Greenberg DDS
5.0
(1) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068

3 people are looking at this business

A Beautiful Smile By Dr Rob
5.0
(2) · Dental

150 W Half Day Rd

(847) 883-0888

1 person is looking at this business

Robert J. Weber
5.0
(20) · Dental

210 W Willow Ave

(630) 665-5552

About

Specialties Wilmette dentist serving the entire north shore of Chicago. We offer dental implants, dentures and cosmetic dentistry - also working well with kids as a pediatric dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
191 reviews
5184
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 183 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

11/11/2019, 10:11 AM
Over several cleanings, I have been dealing with sensitive gums related to some receding gum issues. Based on advice to use the Waterpik, electric toothbrush, and flossing techniques, Dr. Haralampopoulos and the team helped me to reduce sensitivity. This made my most recent cleaning much easier, and allowed me to focus on other issues with the team. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our recommendations have helped you with your dental care.

Sarita M. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

11/03/2019, 04:40 AM
Dr. Stella and Lindsay are kind and professional. I trust them both implicitly.
Pam T. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

10/27/2019, 15:31 PM
I have been a patient with Dr. Limperis for nearly 25 years. Joanna, Vicky, and Dr. Limperis have been taking care of my son's dental health since he was old enough to go, he is now 22. They are the "family" in Wilmette Family Dental. Love this group!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words! We are fortunate to have wonderful patients like you. Thank you for choosing us!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharka M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/16/2019, 12:30 PM
I love Family Dental, from the friendly and personable service at the front desk to the most professional Dr Stella Haralampopoulos and all assistants.
Yesterday I got the most thorough, painless & efficient cleaning I have ever had in a dentist office. She even took the time to discuss some good suggestions for ways I can better clean my teeth each day at home. Lindsey is by far the best hygienist I’ve been to.
She is unfailingly pleasant, meticulous, and easy to talk with.
Thank you again, I’ll definitely be back soon!
Business Response:

Thank you! It's a pleasure to have wonderful people like you as our patient.

Karen R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 09:05 AM
Comfortable and even fun, Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us!

Sanaa E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 04:04 AM
Professional, Excepert and Friendly group.
I trust Dr. H and her team providing excellent care without asking.

Clean, welcoming office and staff very accommodating!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us!

Lori L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 16:18 PM
I Love Dr. Haralampopoulos... she’s an amazing caring dentist!!! I Love Lindsey the hygienist..,, she is AMAZING and sweet !!! The young girl who checks people out is so pleasant!!!
I love the office too... it’s beautiful!!!

The best!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our office! It's a pleasure have you with us!

Margaret S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:10 AM
Everyone did a very great and professional job.
Thank you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 07:14 AM
Great staff and dental professional care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.