Logo White
Watch Demo

Willis Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Alpharetta, GA 30009

317 N Main St, Alpharetta, GA 30009

(770) 740-8740

http://www.willischiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2458 Limestone Pkwy # A

(770) 287-7100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1289 Parker Rd SE

(770) 922-7282
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38 Laurel St

(706) 636-3303
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

364 W Memorial Dr

(770) 485-1343
5.0
(18) · Chiropractors

235 Waleska Rd

(770) 479-9784

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

211 S Erwin St

(770) 382-5898

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic adjustments, Personal Injury, Sports Injury, Spinal Alignment. Hours are: Monday 9-1 and 3-6 Tuesday 9-1 and 3-6 Wednesday 9-1 Thursday 9-1 and 3-6 Friday 9-1 Saturday 9-noon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Lambert on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:25 AM
Dr Willis is the best love his staff there
Greg Carter on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:39 AM
This is the absolute best chiropractor!!
Rick Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 17:07 PM
He’s the best! Helps you and leaves you with a smile on your face!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Cheryl Lear McFadden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 17:14 PM
Over 18 years ago, while pregnant, my GP sent me to Dr. Willis. I thought that being pregnant at 42 meant pain and agony until Dr. Willis turned that around. Since then I have visited several Chiropractors when I moved away for years and none of them has the knowledge, intuitive touch and professionalism of Dr. Willis. Even my Doctors in Florida knew who he was. I have sent countless friends and family to him with the same result; AMAZING! He is a Godsend and there is not another Chiropractor who can compare! Best ever!
Ginny Bontrager Carman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:46 AM
Love Dr. Willis and his staff. Always friendly with no pressure...except on your back right where you need it!
Erin Callanan on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 18:08 PM
Dr. Willis is the best in Alpharetta, been to many chiro's in the area. I feel great after an adjustment and he and his staff are super nice.
Samantha May Logan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2013, 00:38 AM
Bob Shearer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/16/2013, 00:49 AM
N/A on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

04/17/2008, 02:30 AM
my first visit I experienced great care from everyone in the office and my adjustment was fabulous. I've seen a chiropractor in the past for my siatica but Dr. Willis took the time to work on me more than any other doctor and within a few hours I was pain free! I would highly recommend Willis Chiropractic in Alpharetta GA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.