Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
111 reviews
|Dental|Rockford, MI 49341

6840 Northway Dr NE, Ste C, Rockford, MI 49341

(616) 863-0600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics
5.0
(150) · Dental

2684

(616) 301-8900

7 people are looking at this business

Thomas Shannon
5.0
(299) · Dental

4320 44th St SW

(616) 534-0550

7 people are looking at this business

Shannon Orthodontics
5.0
(129) · Dental

352 12th St

(269) 685-5761

11 people are looking at this business

Mid Michigan Oral Surgery
5.0
(6) · Dental

1040 Charlevoix Dr # B

(517) 627-4088
O'grady Orthodontics
4.9
(35) · Dental

825 Forest Hill Ave SE

(616) 949-2100

4 people are looking at this business

About

Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics; Braces For Children, Adolescents, and Adults; Invisalign; Damon Braces; Clear Braces

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
111 reviews
598
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Hyink on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 08:51 AM
Dr. Williams and staff are the best! Thank you for doing such a good job with my kids teeth!
Tonnie Joy on Facebook

9 months ago

05/07/2019, 12:34 PM
very caring and made my daughter feel very comfortable, with her anxiety she usually doesn't talk much but she was very comfortable there.
Megan Counterman on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 03:44 AM
I initially received my orthodontic treatment from another orthodontist located by the lakeshore, but I no longer live in the area. Recently, my retainer broke and I was referred to Williams Orthodontics to see if they might be able to help me, they were more than happy to assist! The care and attention to detail that was received was very impressive and everyone was so easy to talk to, which made the process so easy. I am thoroughly impressed with the care and will be back should I need any other orthodontic care. Thank you for your help!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Christiana Gallapoo on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 05:29 AM
best place around! work so well with you!
Gina Armock Lacy on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:16 AM
that receptionist Amy is awesome!
all staff friendly and fast!
Sasha Souter on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 01:48 AM
I had them for years and I couldn’t be any happier with my results on my teeth.
Patrick Magee Boulee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:50 AM
Emily LaCosse on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:10 AM
Kyla Reinhardt Ewen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:12 AM
We love Williams Ortho. Everyone is so kind and compassionate. The results are amazing too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.