Logo White
Watch Demo

Williams Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Dental|Fletcher, NC 28732

3272 Hendersonville Rd, Fletcher, NC 28732

(828) 681-8888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

6 people are looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

5 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Drs Morton & Morton Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

24 Deaverview Rd

(828) 254-6024

4 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Conard Joseph R Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

20 Broadview Rd

(828) 452-1187

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Doctors at Weaverville Family Dentistry specialize in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5150
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Williams Family Dentistry on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:37 AM
Celebrating Linda’s 10th Anniversary at Williams Family Dentistry!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 14:06 PM
Our office is closed today Thursday, January 24th. We are having a new server installed on our computer software. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. We will be back open Monday morning January 28th. Thank you!
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 11:01 AM
Due to inclement weather on icy road conditions, our office is closed today Wednesday January 23rd! Stay safe everyone! ❄️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2012, 01:12 AM
Love Love Love this Dentist Office. My whole family goes here and they are wonderful. They are very attentive and your comfort is their top priority. I highly recommend them.
daviki on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/11/2010, 12:23 PM
EXPECT higher amount due then bill received – My husband had appointment williams family dentistry, 5 teeth extractions and dentures. He was told total was 1800.00. He paid with debit card. They then told him if he paid cash there would be a 7% discount, but because he didnt know that they would give it too him anyways. He didnt know that because they didnt tell him. Note the bank is right across the street from their office. 4 days later we receive a bill for the other 900.00 due on the 25th of september. He had the extraction and dentures a day after receiving the bill. As he was leaving they stated bill is1038.00. But we will give you the 7% discount. now 965.00 Immediately my husband cal...  more>>
Tabatha M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2009, 22:01 PM
Williams Bill Dds - Williams Family Dentistry is amazing
Mr. Bill is amazing. He is really good at his job and he enjoys it. He is very gentle. The office staff is just as amazing. I would highly recommend going to him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.