Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Williams Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Car Dealers|Weatherford, TX 76086

1102 Washington Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086

(817) 596-0050

https://www.rogerwilliams.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2652 FM-407

(817) 430-9201
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600
5.0
(1) · Automotive

609 107th St

(817) 385-4967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

440 N Bowen Rd #108

(817) 261-4007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Roger Williams, Chairman of Roger Williams Chrysler / Dodge /Jeep / Ram / SRT, continues a family tradition started by his father, Jack Williams in 1939. Roger has now been in the auto industry for over 40 years. His wife and daughters, Patty, JJ, and Sabrina, serve as the Managing Partners of the Weatherford dealership! "We each take great pride in the fact that our dealership is family oriented," said Williams. "We focus on taking care of our customers and our employees." As always, the Williams family has been synonymous with integrity, trust and dependability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick routon .. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 22:27 PM
very good excellent sales person .
Gary stephens .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 22:54 PM
Great customer service. .
Janice grice .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 19:15 PM
Kane was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. Quick to respond to all questions and very knowledgeable. Made the buying experience very easy.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Timothy wygant .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 16:41 PM
I felt no pressure purchasing vehicle, Originally looking to buy a used truck, but bought New. Look forward to working with Caleb Primera, I believe He will be a great Supervisor/Manager. Thank You and GOD BLESS
Crystal bradley .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:52 AM
Everything went smooth and everyone was very nice throughout the entire process. . .
Tabitha schwarz .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 00:16 AM
Everything was great. I was disappointed that the web price was not honored, but they did what they could to make the situation better.
Ryan wade .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:04 AM
I live out of town & Tyler helped get me the EXACT deal I wanted over the phone so when I came in all I had to do was test drive and wait on the finance dept. to sign papers.
Carroll fikes .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:27 AM
Made arrangements online over holiday weekend. Tyler completed paperwork first thing Monday morning. He called me told me everything was ready. I went in signed parers and gave him money. He gave me the car. We arranged to add an option. Deal done.
Jon grady .. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:45 AM
Bryant is a great representative of Roger Williams CDJR. Pleasant abs accommodating .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.