Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Stalker, DDS MS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
284 reviews
|Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78212

4501 McCullough Ave #104, Ste 104, San Antonio, TX 78212

(210) 824-0111

https://www.sanantonioperioandimplant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1255 Ashby St

(830) 379-9757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 N Loop 1604 E #205

(210) 496-3869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1313 Lorenzo St

(830) 538-2236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
About

We are proud to offer IV sedation as an option for patient surgery to easy your anxiety during surgery and ensure your comfort, during periodontal procedures, and dental implant placement. Some other services we offer include: Dental Implants Bone Grafting Gum Disease Scaling & Root Planing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
284 reviews
5279
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 279 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet M. on Smilereminder

9 months ago

04/09/2020, 02:46 AM
Dr Stalker and his staff very professional. He is very attentive to patients needs. He also does excellent work have been going to him over 15 years.
Roger H. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

03/31/2020, 01:06 AM
Doctor and staff are extremely accommodating, pleasant, listen attentively and are very patient. The best thing about this office is that the doctor explains thoroughly what is absolutely needed and does not try to sell you on unnecessary procedures.
Daniel P. on Smilereminder

10 months ago

03/29/2020, 01:50 AM
Great Dentist, always on top of what you need and care for your health. The staff is always courteous and friendly.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Maria S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/27/2020, 02:53 AM
When I go visit Dr Maller I don’t go with nerves he makes it a comfortable visit for his patients. The staff is welcoming, nice and make you feel at home.
Beverly H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/25/2020, 02:32 AM
I will recommend Dr Maller to my family and friends. Most pleasant, informative, and big plus on making me feel comfortable.
Mark W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/20/2020, 01:09 AM
Best doctor I’ve been to for this type of periodontal work. Good work, thoughtful. Everything was well done, again.
Darlene A. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:36 AM
Everyone in that building are super friendly and professional. They always make me feel very important♥️ And they take the time to actually take to you❣
Sofia J. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/11/2020, 00:30 AM
Sabrina was very friendly and put me at ease right away. She worked diligently and finished within the hour. She explained what she was doing as she worked and why.
Freida W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:53 AM
I love Delores. She has been cleaning my teeth forever! The receptionists are so friendly as are all employees I came in contact with, Dr. Maller and Dr. Stalker are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.