Logo White
Watch Demo

William R Hale

Own this business?
3.5
15 reviews
|Healthcare|Pomona, CA 91767

1800 N Orange Grove Ave, Pomona, CA 91767

(909) 623-8547

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Hale William R MD is located at 1800 N Orange Grove Ave, Pomona, CA. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
15 reviews
56
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews3.4Vitals
  • 5 Reviews3.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

10/05/2018, 11:41 AM
A wonderful and knowledgeable doctor
If you want experience and know-how, then you go see Dr. Hale. He's been practicing orthopedics for over 40 years and has seen everything.
Barbara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 05:10 AM
The staff is very nice and friendly, and Dr. Hale explained everything that is going on with me very well and answered all my questions and concerns.
Nanette Chambers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 08:59 AM
Very good orthopedic I have had no problems wI think my knee xsurgery and having my other knee done by him I'm glad I chose him.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:15 AM
Dr.Hale is nice but the office and staff are cold and unwelcoming. I would not recommend this office to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/21/2016, 09:47 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 04:05 AM
He not only looked at the wrong knee but also laughed at my primary doctors findings of the cyst in my knee with proof of MRI. This doctor clearly doesn't know what respect or bed side manor is. DONT go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 09:53 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 01:28 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/28/2014, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.