Logo White
Watch Demo

William R Burks

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Margate, FL 33063

5800 Colonial Dr Ste 100, Margate, FL 33063

(954) 977-8770

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David Paul Sachs
5.0
(5) · Doctors

670 Glades Rd # 100

(561) 392-8855
Nada Boskovic
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

579 NW Dickens Ct

(561) 901-0044
Wayne Curtis Barish
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12040 Jog Rd

(561) 752-4334

1 person is looking at this business

Aurea Redondo Tomeski
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

899 Meadows Rd # 201

(561) 393-7626

3 people are looking at this business

Kenneth R Pearlberg
5.0
(5) · Doctors

6600 W Atlantic Ave # A

(561) 637-4776

1 person is looking at this business

Sanford I Davis
5.0
(1) · Radiology

7899 Talavera Pl

(561) 498-3248

About

Ophthalmology Consultants is proud to offer complete eye care. We manage routine vision problems in addition to general ophthalmology, LASIK, cataracts, glaucoma, corneal and retinal disorders, cosmetic and reconstructive eyelid problems, all forms of refractive surgery, cosmetic and medically indicated Botox, and fillers. We pride ourselves on care with compassion in a clean state-of-the-art office and surgical facility.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 26 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews4.6Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Lawlor on Healthgrades

a month ago

01/23/2020, 00:15 AM
I was unsure of what to expect but after my first visit I knew I was in the right place!! Thank you to Dr. Burks and his incredible staff for an amazing experience, could not have been better!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/18/2019, 18:03 PM
DR.WILLIAM BURKS WAS WONDERFUL AND VERY GENTILE WITH ME AND REMOVED MY TUMER CYST IN 2 MINUTES WITHOUT ANITHESIA OR ANY NUMING INJECTIONS AND THERE WAS NO PAIN AT ALL.HE WAS MARVELIOUS AND 5 STAR ALL THE WAY,THANK GOD FOR DOCTERS LIKE HIM.VERY SATISFIED PATIENT KENNETH KREISBERG.I WILL RECOMAND HIM TO EVERYONE I KNOW.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 18:01 PM
Professional Courteous Sense of Humor: THE BEST MD !!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Harry on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/12/2018, 12:55 PM
He is the best eye doctor I have had. Very professional; engages you in a meaningful discussion about eye problems and remedies. He just did cataract surgery on my right eye and I now have great vision. I was very pleased with him and the staff that supported him.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/29/2018, 15:09 PM
Professional, friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable and an all around fantastic doctor!!
Thomas Barness & Nancy McCarty on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:20 AM
Dr. Burks office and staff provide excellent follow up on all procedures performed. They always define the procedures that they are performing in a manner that is understood. Dr. Burks assistant Marsha is a gem! We have referred many of our friends to Dr. Burks who are seeking services of an Ophthalmologist.
Donna Marie Friel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 15:42 PM
Dr. Burks is a well informed eye doctor for your cataract/ stigma circumstances. He has a comforting manner in his office and during operations. He has a personable manner and can explain what is happening, what will happen and how it will benefit you directly. & check on your status after your surgery, also.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 22:11 PM
I have no central vision in my left eye. Prior to surgery with Dr. Burks, my right eye could only be corrected to 20/40. After my cataract surgery, my right eye was corrected to 20/15 without glasses! I've been seeing Dr. Burks every year since my surgery, and I would highly recommend him.
Harvey Friedman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 07:22 AM
Absolutely the best doctor, and a staff that is super professional, efficient and second to none.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.