Logo White
Watch Demo

William N. Castle, DDS, PLLC

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38104

79 North Cooper Street, Memphis, TN 38104

(901) 685-5008

http://memphisdentistcastle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Castle William N DDS is a Dentist facility at 79 North Cooper Street in Memphis, TN. Services: Castle William N DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Memphis, TN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Castle William N DDS at (901) 685-5008 to schedule an appointment in Memphis, TN or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.7DR.Oogle
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:19 AM
This is a really great dental practice I come here everyday my your next dental appointment here
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 21:36 PM
Great staff, Dr. Castle is a fantastic dentist. His entire staff is knowledgeable, courteous and kind. They are great to work with. Dr. Castles work is flawless!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 21:05 PM
Dr. Castle is friendly, explains everything before proceeding, and demonstrates a caring attitude. His administrative staff isn't welcoming, never smile, and comes off as "THEY" don't want to be bothered, unless they know you. With each visit, the administrative staff has been consistent. Russell, the hygienist, is wonderful. Michael, the hygienist, is like the admin staff. I recommend Dr. Castle because of him and Russell.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bob Pesch on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 02:30 AM
When I moved to Memphis in 2000 I was fortunate enough to find Dr Castle. I find him to be very professional and very knowledgeable. I had all my silver fillings replaced with white fillings and he has performed three root canals/crowns. My teeth never looked or felt better. Additionally, Dr Castle is a good listener and explains everything.
Earl Scott Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 02:20 AM
Madonna S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 09:45 AM
The absolute best, the best care, the best dentistry. Truly caring, one of the lowest prices. I needed a lot of work done, and not only did they do a great job, the price didn't break the bank... A truly caring staff, and a wonderful dentist!!!!
Bob on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 04:55 AM
i started seeing Dr. Castle after I moved to Memphis about twelve years ago. I'm always nervous about starting with a new dentist but Dr. Castle is at the top of his game. He is very smart and up on al the latest technology. i had all my old fillings replaced and a couple crowns done and my smile has never looked better.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

08/24/2011, 07:07 AM
Dr. Castle has done everything from clean my teeth to root canals. I am not a very good dental patient (hate all that stuff in my mouth) but he is patient and understanding. He takes his time to help me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I am able!
invisalign on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:46 AM
Dr. Castle is an amazing dentist. He is very personable and is very knowledgeable about his field.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.