Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William M. Gramig, III, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

3200 Northline Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 545-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5323
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
BJ Olson Farmer review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
BJ Olson Farmer on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/17/2022, 03:43 AM
I recently had a bad break in finger joint. He explained all scenarios thoroughly. He is a true delight to have as a doctor. He cares about his patients. We are not just a number to him. Excellent provider! I work in a medical facility not affiliated with Dr Gramig and all the staff are very impressed with my surgery repair. It looks wonderful:)
Anonymous review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/16/2022, 04:52 AM
Performed surgery to replace thumb joint. Always clearly explains what he is going to do, what to expect and is very encouraging. This was the second surgery he has done for me and I couldn’t begin to say enough great things about him.
John Freeman review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
John Freeman on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/16/2022, 01:39 AM
Dr. Gramig is the best in his field. He is thorough and truly treats you as if you are family. His positivity and humor will just make your day better every time you see him. He treats you like you are the most important patient in his day. He is thorough in his treatment and takes the time to listen and address any questions. If Dr. Gramig is your doctor you have been Blessed with the BEST.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bobbie Stevens review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Bobbie Stevens on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/03/2022, 03:31 AM
Dr Grammig is the BEST dr in my book! He has worked with me through 3 elbow surgeries and has done wonders! He is thoughtful, caring and has a great bedside manner! He is the most informative and comforting dr and "listens" to you! I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone with arm issues...1000%
Marie Williams CNM, MSN review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Marie Williams CNM, MSN on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 18:36 PM
I am a Nurse Midwife and my hands are vitally important. Unfortunately I’ve been blessed with Dupytrens and Trigger Fingers, requiring surgery (soon to be my 3rd). I was referred by a surgeon to “the best Hand Guy around” He has provided me with skilled surgical and medical treatment, compassion and humor. He also did a ligament transplant on my daughter’s finger, enabling her to regain full use. I look forward to one more surgery with him … I trust him with these Vintage Midwife hands
Anonymous review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/05/2022, 03:32 AM
I have had two different surgeries performed by Dr. Gramig and have been very pleased with not only the results but also the process leading up to the surgeries. He and his team are very capable, communicative and compassionate.
Belinda Jones review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Belinda Jones on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/30/2022, 11:25 AM
Dr.Gramig is great! He knew exactly what was wrong with my hand and explained everything to me. I have seen him previously for other issues with my left hand and elbow. He’s an awesome surgeon! I highly recommend Dr. Gramig!
Anonymous review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/24/2022, 02:35 AM
Don’t have any experience with the Novant docs! Dr Gramig is friendly, concerned, and responsive to questions! Always takes time to listen and discuss!
Anonymous review for William M. Gramig, III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/21/2022, 00:22 AM
Took the time to review my wrist issues, detailed alternative treatments and recommendations. Answered all of my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.