Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Hoch

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Roseville, CA 95661

2261 Douglas Blvd, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 783-7109

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

4944 Golf Course Cir

(916) 691-6780
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1600 Eureka Rd

(916) 784-5800
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

Sutter Medical Foundation

(916) 691-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2 Medical Plz Dr

(916) 773-0395
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2155 Iron Point Rd

(916) 817-5200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons
About

Urology/Uc Davis Medical Group

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heather Spivey on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/19/2015, 05:48 AM
    Donna Barr on Facebook

    6 years ago

    01/16/2015, 06:35 AM
    My Dr for 14 years who showed compassion and care in his work. We miss you so much! Wishing you the best, always! Thank you again for being such a great Doctor.
    Nikki Deedee Wilson Gibson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    09/11/2014, 10:06 AM
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Julie Williams on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/20/2014, 13:18 PM
    Dr. Jornlin is awesome... But he disappeared from UCDMC! I'd leave UCDMC in a heartbeat and move to wherever he is now.. if I knew where!
    Lana Vardanian on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/06/2014, 12:30 PM
    Tori Lee Ventura on Facebook

    6 years ago

    08/05/2014, 00:06 AM
    Jornlin's departure was rather abrupt and UCD didn't know how to handle his patient load, nor did they know what to say to us. It was very unnerving how we were handled during the transition. The *only*, and I mean only, reason why I have stayed is because of the amount of specialists I need because of my kidney issues and they are top notch. My family of 5 has jumped ship, but I must stay in order to maintain the quality of care I receive from the specialists. Wish we could have said goodbye and been handed over to doctors who had medical knowledge of us rather than having to start all over again. We will all miss him.
    Annie Jornlin on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 02:01 AM
    Dr. Jornlin is now working at Chapa De Indian Health Clinic in Auburn. He starts working there on July 24th. It is located on Atwood Road off of Highway 49. The address is 11670 Atwood Road, Auburn, CA 95603. The phone number is (530)887-2800. Chapa De sees both Native American and non-Native American patients. The clinic takes a number of PPO insurances, along with MediCare and MediCal. You can call the clinic for a list of insurances accepted. Dr. Jornlin misses all of his patients very much and hopes to see you all again. Thanks so much for all the words of encouragement! :o)
    Chris Lauritzen on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/21/2014, 01:00 AM
    I am truly saddened to hear of Dr. J's departure from UCD. He saw me through a very rough year. I will miss him greatly.
    Jan Scott on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/16/2014, 20:57 PM
    Dr. Jornlin has been my primary care physician for 9 years. I was shocked to learn he has resigned from his practice. If anyone learns where he is practicing currently, please post the information. He is a wonderful doctor and will be so hard to replace. When I first saw him I had been in pain for nearly 2 years. No one could find the cause. He daignosed me correctly on my first visit. I will miss him so much.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.