Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

William Hoch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Surgeons|Roseville, CA 95661 United States

2261 Douglas Blvd, Roseville, CA 95661 United States

(916) 783-7109

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3301 C St # 200E

(916) 446-0424
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

25 Cadillac Dr # 105

(916) 979-6115
5.0
(1) · Doctors
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

999 S Fairmont Ave Ste 215

(209) 333-8510
5.0
(3) · Surgeons
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4150 V St # 3400

(916) 734-3564
About

Urology/Uc Davis Medical Group

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Spivey review for William Hoch
Heather Spivey on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2015, 05:48 AM
Donna Barr review for William Hoch
Donna Barr on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2015, 06:35 AM
My Dr for 14 years who showed compassion and care in his work. We miss you so much! Wishing you the best, always! Thank you again for being such a great Doctor.
Nikki Deedee Wilson Gibson review for William Hoch
Nikki Deedee Wilson Gibson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 10:06 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Julie Williams review for William Hoch
Julie Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 13:18 PM
Dr. Jornlin is awesome... But he disappeared from UCDMC! I'd leave UCDMC in a heartbeat and move to wherever he is now.. if I knew where!
Lana Vardanian review for William Hoch
Lana Vardanian on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 12:30 PM
Tori Lee Ventura review for William Hoch
Tori Lee Ventura on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2014, 00:06 AM
Jornlin's departure was rather abrupt and UCD didn't know how to handle his patient load, nor did they know what to say to us. It was very unnerving how we were handled during the transition. The *only*, and I mean only, reason why I have stayed is because of the amount of specialists I need because of my kidney issues and they are top notch. My family of 5 has jumped ship, but I must stay in order to maintain the quality of care I receive from the specialists. Wish we could have said goodbye and been handed over to doctors who had medical knowledge of us rather than having to start all over again. We will all miss him.
Annie Jornlin review for William Hoch
Annie Jornlin on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 02:01 AM
Dr. Jornlin is now working at Chapa De Indian Health Clinic in Auburn. He starts working there on July 24th. It is located on Atwood Road off of Highway 49. The address is 11670 Atwood Road, Auburn, CA 95603. The phone number is (530)887-2800. Chapa De sees both Native American and non-Native American patients. The clinic takes a number of PPO insurances, along with MediCare and MediCal. You can call the clinic for a list of insurances accepted. Dr. Jornlin misses all of his patients very much and hopes to see you all again. Thanks so much for all the words of encouragement! :o)
Chris Lauritzen review for William Hoch
Chris Lauritzen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:00 AM
I am truly saddened to hear of Dr. J's departure from UCD. He saw me through a very rough year. I will miss him greatly.
Jan Scott review for William Hoch
Jan Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 20:57 PM
Dr. Jornlin has been my primary care physician for 9 years. I was shocked to learn he has resigned from his practice. If anyone learns where he is practicing currently, please post the information. He is a wonderful doctor and will be so hard to replace. When I first saw him I had been in pain for nearly 2 years. No one could find the cause. He daignosed me correctly on my first visit. I will miss him so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.